L'Oréal Paris HiP Studio Secrets Professional Shocking Shadow Pigments Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris HiP Studio Secrets Professional Shocking Shadow Pigments»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Its ok

    Looks good on but didnt last as long as others. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    az1376 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    a great pigment.

    highly pigmented shadow thats not for the faint of heart. lots of shimmer - and i do mean LOTS. incredible coverage and staying power...but this is more nighttime/club makeup. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    suedechik79 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Terrific Pigment

    I love the presentation and the great little brush that comes with it, and the pigment lasts a long time and is totally wearable everyday. For a bolder look, I like to use the color all over the lid and for daytime, just a little highlight in the corners of my eyes really brightens me up! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    eskimolinds | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    HIP

    These are HIP(high intensity pigments) these little pots pack on so much intense pigment, its amazing! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    bloggingbeauty | 158 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not bad.

    I tried a few of these pigments, and they do give off a nice color payoff, but the texture of the shadows needs some work. What I really loved though was the brush that came with it. It was great for packing on the color with these pigments. I was expecting the brush to suck too, so it's cool that it didn't. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    tiu2g8806 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good Product

    I love how intense the colors are in this product. I wish there were more color choices. They go on nicely and blend very well with each other. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    mel522 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    pricey

    i like this product just not too happy about its price and such a little amount. other then that it is smaller then MAC's version, and cheaper compared t o that. The colors can be compared in similarity to MACs which i loved the different hues it gave lokke amazing on my lids! I recommend this porduct for people that are just learning to do make up. Love the colors! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Soraya1o8 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I have EVERY single shade!

    The brush isn't the best but the product is fantastic. The colors are beautiful dry, but you can wet them and get this super professional ultra glam color for your lids or lips. The built-in sifter allows you to shake just a little of the product into lid without spilling all over the place. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    KandiGrl3000 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it

    I love these pigments! I only have 3 colors but I love them. They are worth the price because I buy them at CVS when they have B1G1 free. They last all day and night. The only thing is sometimes if I am not too careful when I am putting it on I get a lot of fall outs which don't brush off. But i can live with it..It still wear it and I get soooo many compliments when I have it on. I like the packaging ....also the brush...i mean it is a little small but hey it gets the job done. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Trish123 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Makeup lovers must have!!

    Cheap price, beyond drug store results! It's great. I have all the pigment colors. They are extremely pigmented and last all day. There's tons of uses for them too! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Simplistic | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend