L'Oréal Paris HiP Studio Secrets Professional Shocking Shadow Pigments Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris HiP Studio Secrets Professional Shocking Shadow Pigments»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great

    I love these pigments...I can almost compare them to MAC. I just wish they had more colors to choose from. I love the little brush that these pigments come with. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    MeganM8380 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great item

    great item from a great company recommend to all — 3 years, 6 months ago
    mish1976 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good for younger women

    This is really "shocking" pigments, just like the name says. It will be great for younger women, but it's not for me. The colors were too intensive for me, but my daughter loved it! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    arobbins | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great eyeshadow

    This is very high quality for the price, it could definitely be compared to the higher end cosmetic lines. The application was easy (beginners may need some practice/ instruction) and it comes with its own application brush. The colors are great. The packaging is attractive. I wear contacts and have sensitive eyes, however, this did not cause any sort of reaction. The length of wear is great. I am very happy with this product. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Suzanne143 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love them!!

    These pigments definitely live up to their name High Intensity Pigments and they are amazing super bendable and even come with a nice soft brush i really recommend this product and if you can but it on a BOGO sale you can save tons of cash, and i know they have those sales for hip at least once a month — 3 years, 6 months ago
    FaultyPistol | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Pigments

    These pigments glides on wonderful... Although I own only two, my collection is not done. They're easy to blend and they can go with any other color from any other brand. they are very intense, last long and its found in drugstores...which is great — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Loreenb1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great quality!

    The price is a little up there for what you'd usually expect from a drugstore brand, but it's definitely worth it. I have this in some pretty wild and bright colors, and in some natural colors. It wears all day, and when you pair it with a primer it's purely amazing! I'd recommend this to anyone looking for a long wearing, soft eyeshadow with great pigment! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    rebeccalucielle | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    HIP is the word!

    I thought I had gone straight back to the sixties with these wild colors! The best part about this is that it's not the sixties, so they've figured a way to make pigments that blend smoothly and don't "glom" in the creases-no "clown eyes" here! Love this stuff! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    jeannietweety | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    fantastic eyeshadow

    the colors are beautiful and really did shock me when i first put it on! it had great color payoff and looked very vibrant. the product itself if great, but i don't like the packaging of the little container. i either get too much out or too little. and truthfully, i think it's really pricey for the teeny amount you get, also considering that it's only a drugstore brand. the brush sucks too, but over-all, it's one of the BEST drugstore brand eyeshadows you can get. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    angelcake77 | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Extremely Velvety

    Supersilky and velvety pigments, spread evenly, and are comfortable to use. They could be a little bit more pigmented, but i like them anyways! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    moncia87 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend