Lush Lip Scrub Reviews

Back to Lush Lip Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Yummy and works wonders

    This stuff is just amazing for really being only sugar, olive oil and some flavoring. I had been just making my own version and so can you easily but these taste great and are a lot more convenient and less mess than making it myself. Not a must have if you do make your own but do work great. Should probably also be a bit cheaper but it's not to bad. — 10 months, 1 week ago
    Alana_Danes | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yummy!!!

    This is the best stuff ever!!! I have lupus and one of the symptoms I suffer from is dry skin, including my lips. I found this Lush Lip Scrub and the mint is my favorite. I just scoop the tiniest little pinch out , spread it on my lips, and start scrubbing. I tastes so yummy!!! When I'm done scrubbing I rinse it off and the smoothness that it leaves behind never fails to amaze me. Then I mak...read moree sure to out on my favorite lip balm. I wish I had found this years ago. Yes, it costs almost $10 for a small jar, but it last for a really long time so you get more than your money's worth out of it. — 10 months, 3 weeks ago
    Tucsonmom | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Freaking delicious

    Okay. I have a confession to make. I used only about two pea size amounts and it was gone in three weeks. Because I ate it. The popcorn lip scrub is so yummy, I shudder to think what calories I have ingested. It's really moisturizing, but this is a product you can easily make at home. It won't be as yummy though. I refuse to buy another one of these, because I could "accidentally" eat the whole pot, it's that yummy — 10 months, 4 weeks ago
    ohnoyoudidnt | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Luxury Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Can't get enough of Bubblegum!

    My boyfriend got this for me as part of a LUSH gift set for my birthday one year and it's sooooo delicious! It's a nice feeling knowing that the formula is just a few simple ingredients and makes you feel as if you could almost make it yourself! I always feel like i need to exfoliate my lips because they flake and lip products always seem to pill on me! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    beccacosmetica | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    A lush fan

    Always loved anything lush had to offer and this item takes the cake I will defiantly keep a healthy supply — 1 year, 7 months ago
    GoldenBombshell25 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best lip scrub I've ever used!

    With regular use, this made my lips almost perfect! So great to have around in the winter, and it tastes delicious too. I keep it by my couch so when I'm watching tv, I'll use it and follow with a balm. Works great if you use it before applying lipstick as well. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    beepdee | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Unnecessary Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love It!!

    I absolutely love this product! I have the Sweet Lips lip scrub which has a chocolatey vanilla taste to it . Before i use it I apply a tiny bit of lip balm to my lip so that the scrub stays on then I just apply a pinch of it and scrub my lips. I leaves my lips soft and sweet. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    c_angel90 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not worth it...

    I do love this priduct as it makes my lips look abd feel great and i love the fact that i can simply luck it right of, but i feel as long as u moisturize ur lips frequenlty ut will give u the same result. Their is axtually so much of product and i know much of it will be wasted as i wont be able to usee alll of it. I probs use ut once a fortnight or somethin. I mainly regret buying it coz of the price. So overall it is a good priduct but not an essential beauty product and defs not worth the price.. — 2 years ago
    beautstar | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Review subject

    Love this scrub, I got the bubblegum flavor and it was good tasting and made my lips look and feel soft. I gave it a lower rating because after about 10 uses the tub dried out and adding water to it did not help. I was disappointed because it was becoming part of my routine! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    mandyann8 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Luxury Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Fantastic Feeling

    I simply love the way my lips feel after applying this scrub. It makes my lips plump, healthy and smooth as silk! Its also great to get all that dry dead skin off. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    SophieT | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend