CoverGirl LashBlast Fusion Mascara Reviews

Back to CoverGirl LashBlast Fusion Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 3

    covergirl lash blast fusion

    i hate to say this but i don't like this mascara at all. i love covergirl products but this just not include to it. i purchased this having high hopes of giving my lashes volume and length because i really do have short, almost non-existent lashes so i was looking for a great mascara that would do both volume and length. when i saw their advertisement on this product, i was eager to buy it at once...read more and try it. so i went to my local drugstore and bought it in a water resistant formula. as soon as i bought it, i tried it a t once. but to my disappointment, it did not work what it should supposed to do. it did not gave me any length and volume. as if my lashes just had an eyelash clear serum on it. plus, the formula is very dry and it clumps. it also felt heavy on my eyes so i was not very happy with my purchase with this. i would not recommend this at all. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    justcharmed | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    A Decent Mascara

    This mascara does a satisfactory job for me, ok lash separation, length and volume. It just didn't have that wow factor I look for in a mascara. I like my one by one mascara better. Also, when you pull the wand out of the tube, it has a huge glob of mascara at the end of the wand since the tip is flat. I am constantly having to wipe the end off and sometimes wasting product. I will use this one up, but not repurchase. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    oOoMadelineoOo | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Dessert tube in a week!

    This tube of mascara completely dried out on me in like a week. And I'm not one of those people that pumps the brush in and out before applying makeup. I just pull the brush out and go. Also, the few times that I got to use it, it clumped very badly and flaked within an hour. Not impressed CoverGirl... — 3 years, 4 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great mascara!

    I liked the original covergirl lashblast mascara so I thought id try this one out and loved it! I dont see why it gets any bad reviews, it has a huge brush which makes it very easy to apply and it really does give my lashes volume! it gives okay length but if you want volume apply a few coats of this and you wont be disappointed — 3 years, 5 months ago
    anna1002 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lashblast Fusion Mascara

    If you build it up and apply it well it will make your lashes darker, curl and volumize. No flakage. I love it. Will buy again when I run out. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    aguifra14 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    part of my favorite combo

    LOVE this mascara, especially when used with loreal voluminous carbon black. I didn't think I was much of a fan of the plastic thick brushes, but it turns out with this formula its great. I like to let mine get a little dry, so after about a week or so the consistency is perfect. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    sunkissedx0 | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Excellent volume!

    I love lash blast! It adds more volume and length to my lashes which are not as long as I like them to be but they add volume and make my lashes 10x's fuller! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    meggy_haaker | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Flakes terribly

    I am a mascara addict and I must say that this one did not live up to all the hype. It flaked so bad within a few hours and it caused raccoon eyes. It didn't lengthen as well as I was hoping for, either. CoverGirl totally missed the mark on this one. Maybe I'll try the orange tube next time. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Maleficent | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Alright

    I love the lash blast volume mascara, the orange tube is a staple in my makeup bag. so when I saw the fusion of volume and length I figured why not give it a try? While the color and the brush are good, the formula itself clumped like crazy and stuck my lashes together. I'll definitely stick with my orange tube! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    nikkmichele | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Disapointed

    I was a huge Lash Blast Volume fan so when I saw this I thought it must be even extra special since it promises both volume AND length. Boy was I disappointed. This product falls sort in delivering both things it promises. The Lash Blast Volume product offers more lengthening than this product did, even though that's not one of it's claims. So I'll be sticking with that from now on when I'm in the market for a Cover Girl mascara. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    gogreenspartans | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend