Wet n Wild ColorIcon Eyeshadow Palette Reviews

Back to Wet n Wild ColorIcon Eyeshadow Palette»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love these Wet n Wild eyeshadows

    I have all of these palettes and they are fabulous.....VERY pigmented and they stay on great. A real steal at the 4.99 price. I highly recommend them! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Sandi149 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Don't let the price fool you!

    II have to admit, when I first saw the rave reviews these palettes were getting, I rolled my eyes. However, these shadows are very well pigmented and easy to blend! I've been recommending them to everyone! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    AintBovvered | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    this is awesome!!

    i absolutely love this little palette!! i have it in Vanity and the colors are so pigmented and i just love it!! and its only for $4.99!! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    luvshopping96 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    OMG

    I picked this up in "LUST" I swatched each color without primer and they are ridiculously pigmented! I love these because half the colors are matte and the others have shimmer. These are easy to blend, last a long time, little fallout and great varieties. I would pay double the money I did pay for these because they are that good. There is also a MAC dupe in Lust for beautymarked. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    squarebear03 | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Such Great Quality

    I bought this set in "Lust" which is an eggplant/plum/pearl pink color set, and it's amazing. One the left side of the palette, there are matte colors of pale pink, plum, and eggplant, and on the other side are the glittery versions of the same colors. They look like they have a lot of glitter in them but trust me you won't look like a disco ball. I just can't say how beautiful this palette is and...read more how much I love it. I haven't seen this combination of colors anywhere else and it makes my hazel eyes look shockingly green. I've tried very expensive eye shadows and as far as pigmentation, staying power, and texture these cannot be rivaled. I have very oily lids, and I applied this quite heavily today for a lot of drama, and the shadows didn't crease and hardly faded at all in the four or five hours I've been wearing them (that's a new record for me). I can't imagine how long they'll stay once I use shadow primer. I'm going to buy as many of these palettes as I can get my hands on. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    MiraBlackSnape | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pigmented!

    I love these palettes! The palettes have vivid colors that feel soft, look pretty and are easy to blend. I have MAC eyeshadows but tend to go to these instead because of the better pigmentation. I personally believe that these are better then a lot of MAC eyeshadow (but not all). — 4 years ago
    ennosenze25 | 95 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Really good

    I love the fact that it comes with a range of colors going from dark to light. Also, there's a shimmer side and a matte side that actually shows up easily and is easy to build. Thee products are only going to run you slightly under $5 per palate, but there are so many sales when it comes to this brand. It lasts me all day and the colors stay true. Thumbs up! :) — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Ahan1125 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite

    I have many palettes from drugstore to high end. I generally reach for these first. Very pigmented, lasts all day, and a great value. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Infohound | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful for $4.99!

    Pros: has combination of matte and shimmer shades, inexpensive, true to color esp. the mattes, easy to blend ,you can get them as BOGO sometimes... Wonderful... I Love! Cons: 2 of the shades from the greed pallette are less pigemented... but are great for highlighting the brow bone... 1 of the shade from the pride pallete is chalky( the shimmerry white)... some fallout esp. from the shimmer shades...read more but not too crazy... limited color selection :( Overall: Definetly try them out... you wont be dissappointed! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    hkrnpma | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Best Drugstore Eyeshadow

    I can't believe I'm the first review because this stuff is awesome! I only use MAC eyeshadows until I read reviews about this pallette. I went to Walgreen for BOGO and bought two pallettes (purple and neutral set) and the color payoff is amazing. One side is matte shadows and the other is shimmer. The pigmentation is great, no creasing when used with primer and I can't say enough good things about this product. Wet n Wild is hit and miss sometimes but this is definitely a hit! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    nola80 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend