Wet n Wild ColorIcon Eyeshadow Palette Reviews

Back to Wet n Wild ColorIcon Eyeshadow Palette»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great bargain

    The Coloricon palette that I have is great! I love the options that they gave me, the one I have is called Petal Pusher. The shades work so well together in different ways. It includes eight colors and it tells you on the case which one is for browbone, eyelid, crease, and definer- which is SUPER useful if you're slightly makeup impaired like myself. Four of the colors work really well for daytime...read more and the other half of the palette is perfect for night time looks. The consistency of the shadows is perfect. They go on smoothly and do not flake at all. For this quality and the price they go for, it is a must buy. I personally look forward to buying all the different colors. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    mnqtvrs | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pigment Galore!

    Ok, so I also bought this because there was a deal, two for the price of one, (I bought the blue/green one and the purple/blackish). I was so surprised at the pigment! I'm used to having makeup with sparse pigment, so I somewhat caked it on. Big mistake!!! I only need a little for it to look like it does in the package. I've had it for almost half a year now, and i'm not even halfway done with it!...read more Love it, but not my absolute favorite. It's good, but VERY dark, much darker than I'm used too. But, the blue/green is better. It's very bright — 2 years, 2 months ago
    bvbarmy27 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not easy to blend

    I was very skeptical of this product but once I saw some reviews I decided to buy it in the purples. The colors are quite nice & pigmented. However, it is really hard to blend it. It takes A LOT of work to blend it out. But you can achieve several looks with one palette. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    beautybyarielle | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Lovee

    Its chep, it works, its pigmented, and they are 'pallets' or trios x2 as they call em over here:$ why not try em? — 2 years, 6 months ago
    isiitaa1998 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Surprising

    I hadn't used Wet n Wild for many years... but I picked up a couple of palettes on a whim during a CVS sale. And I'm so glad I did! The pigmentation is great, there is very little to no fall out even with shimmery colors, and to make it even better they blend so well and in a time pinch even apply well with (clean) fingers. I find myself reaching for these palettes more and more. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    molola | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love all of these!

    Okay, so let me tell I originally thought this brand was for teens just starting with makeup. I tried one on a whim thinking I was not going to get a good color payoff. Boy was I wrong in everyway. I was stunned at the end of the day when the colors were still as vibrant as ever just like I had just applied it....amazing. Of course I put a good primer on my lids but I am very impressed with these ...read moreshadows. I especially like the fact there are so many variations with each palette. I will continue to buy this brand and definitely recommend to others as well. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    bwlblog | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!!

    These eye shadows are super great!! They have very great pigmentation ( think MAC and Urban Decay shadows) and they the palettes are super cheap!!!! They have some great shades, both neutral and colorful, some of which are MAC dupes with even better pigmentation. I think that these are more bang for your buck shadows and I totally recommend them!!!! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    ziah13 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful Colors!

    I like the one in Vanity, those colors are the best for a pretty day-out look! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    carascrows | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this!!!

    I absolutely LOVE these shadows! They are REALLY pigmented, so watch out, but they last all day (or through a HOT & HUMID southern afternoon wedding like I went to last weekend!) You may balk at the brighter colors in some of the palettes, but DON'T you can easily blend them out with the lighter shades! Plus HELLO $4.99?!!!!!! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    ChandraCarver | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love these Wet n Wild eyeshadows

    I have all of these palettes and they are fabulous.....VERY pigmented and they stay on great. A real steal at the 4.99 price. I highly recommend them! — 2 years, 12 months ago
    Sandi149 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend