Suave Professionals Sleek Anti-Frizz Cream Reviews

Back to Suave Professionals Sleek Anti-Frizz Cream»
Sort by:
  • 7

    cheap & awesome!!

    For those that say this product isn't all that's cracked up to be, welllll it is 3 dollars! You get what you pay for. I got this product 2 weeks ago and I actually like it. For its price it's not that bad. It smells good, keeps me hair looking shiny and soft and def. hides the flyaways. The only bad thing that I can say about this product is that it doesn't last through out the day esp. in cold windy weather. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    trancegoddess | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Impressed!

    I prefer this new formulation. It works great for when I'm blowing my hair out straight. It doesn't weigh my hair down but leaves in soft and even hides damage and fly-aways. The only downside is that is does nothing for days that I want to let my hair airdry. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    molola | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Exceptionally Average.

    Lightweight and fairly non-sticky, this is actually the most smoothing anti-frizz product I've ever used. A good price, but the scent kind of bothers me and gives me a headache. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    Kirby | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Products for Curly Hair

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    On a budget

    Bought this product not knowing what to expect but was very impressed!! It smoothed my flyaways and ends just as good as bed head after party... Definitely worth trying and the price is great!!! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    sacajo13 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Very Disappointing

    After loving the old orange tubey (5.1 oz) I found this as its replacement. Very VERY disappointing. Where the other worked perfectly for my overprocessed frizzy hair, this was only a detangler for me. My hair frizzed worse than with nothing at all. Bummed! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Aspiring | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Eh/Alright I guess?

    It made my hair look smooth, but feel oily. Is it worth the price? I-I don't think so.... — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Greeneyedgirl22 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    GLADLY SUPRISED

    I bought this in a pinch, unfortuantely the store had very little selection and I am not a big fan of Suave hair products. It was very inexpensive and I used it that same day. Results were great! I have curly air that frizzes in humidity and due to current styles like to straighten and smooth. This product is light weight and a cross between a gel and a sleek smoother. I will be purchasing more in the future. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    INDYSBB | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    great for frizzy hair

    hi my hair would fizz out i try everything it would make my hair stiff or greasy. This does not do that , and makes it smells nice. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    cheryldonovan | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous

    Love this product! My hair was frizzy and horrible until finding this product. Now I have shine! It is not sticky, feels soft and light which anyone with curly hair knows is hard to find. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Patmcm | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend