Suave Professionals Sleek Anti-Frizz Cream Reviews

Back to Suave Professionals Sleek Anti-Frizz Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great finishing cream

    I used to have a much bigger beauty budget and could buy pricier hair care products. However now I'm a little more on a budget. So first thing about this stuff is the price. Second it lasts a long time. My hair has been every length imaginable since I started using this, and even when my hair is long, the product still lasts me a long time. It is best to use it after you finish styling your ha...read moreir to help smooth out frizzies. I made the mistake when I first bought it thinking that I should apply before blow drying, but it is best used after. — 6 months, 2 weeks ago
    ama1221 | 147 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good price

    This product helps to keep frizz and flyaways at bay, but I would use sparingly as it can also weigh hair down. I find that my leave in conditioner and curl styling cream are enough to keep my hair in check. This almost seems like an added product that is not necessary, but it is cheap which led me to try it out. — 1 year ago
    readingluv_2007 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great and super affordable

    I was shocked when I tried this and the smoothing conditioner...amazing! I went out to the store with wet hair and it dried naturally and was so smooth! It costs under $3 but I would definitely pay way more for it. I have thick, coarse hair and this stuff is a godsend! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    dalekbarbie | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice! My new favorite!

    I love this product! It smells great and I use it after I straighten my hair. My hair is very thick, but this product makes it manageable. You can't beat the price. I don't recommend this for thin hair, it might leave it greasy . — 1 year, 10 months ago
    happyjenn | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Hair Cream

    This anti-frizz cream is the best that I've tried out so far. Most creams make my hair feel very heavy and oily, but this one makes my hair shiny and gives it lightweight softness. It works best if you just use a tiny dab and comb it through wet hair, but it also works if you smooth it onto the ends of dry hair. — 2 years ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Products for Curly Hair

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Worked but don't use too much

    I have only used it on dry hair. This stuff smells very nice and it worked to tame some frizz. But it did not last all night and it I used too much (more than a pea size drop) my hair looked greasy. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    pjs20 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    2.5 Star Product

    This is an okay smoothing cream. I recommend this for people who have fine or oily hair. If your hair is beyond that, I recommend using Tigi Bed Head After Party smoothing cream instead. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    chunkemdeuces | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Leaves hair oily.

    This product has instructions for wet hair and for dry hair use. I tried it both ways and found the product left my hair looking oily. It worked better for me as a leave in on wet hair, but I still did not like the finished look. I gave it away after three tries. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    cachaha | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    cheap & awesome!!

    For those that say this product isn't all that's cracked up to be, welllll it is 3 dollars! You get what you pay for. I got this product 2 weeks ago and I actually like it. For its price it's not that bad. It smells good, keeps me hair looking shiny and soft and def. hides the flyaways. The only bad thing that I can say about this product is that it doesn't last through out the day esp. in cold windy weather. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    trancegoddess | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend