Revlon Doubletwist Volumizing Mascara Reviews

Back to Revlon Doubletwist Volumizing Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 1

    worst mascara ever

    this was a horrible mascara. it was clumpy, flaky, and actually made my eyelashes fall out. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    cmiller63 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    send it to discontinue

    it is bad,but liked the Maybellin yellow one,it is a good substitute — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Koko | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 1

    Gloopy!

    The wand applied too much mascara, to the point that I could not wear it to work and had to spend time redoing my eye make-up. I threw it away after 2 attempts. There are much better products on the market so skip this one. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    web9 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Not Worth Your Money Or Effort

    This mascara is SUPER clumpy. While some steps such as chilling and wiping the brush make it usable, it is neither worth the money nor effort. I bought this in a twin pack on sale, and even though I thought I was saving money, in the end I threw it away and went back to my more trusted brands. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    missaudrey | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    Clumpy mess

    This product is good for the first use. After that its clumpy messy, and gross. I' am a beauty adviser and I tell my customers to stay as far away from this product as they can. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Heather1989 | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    messy

    I obtained this product free with a coupon & Extra care bucks @ CVS. If I had to pay for it I would have taken it back. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    nani | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    YUCK!

    This mascara has a combination of small and large bristles, which sounds smart, but it ends up getting a ton of mascara in the little brushes and none in the big. Talk about clumps, this mascara takes us back in the day when women had to de-clump with safety pins. Don't waste your money! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    brittany_smedley | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Uh oh Revlon

    Not a fan of this mascara. The brush needs some work, it applies WAY too many clumps. You can keep it chilled to decrease the clumps, but I'd choose a new mascara! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    sroy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 4

    Darn I feel bad

    So many people hate this mascara. I on the other hand loved it...at one point. When I first got it, I would use it as a mixer mascara to make any of my lashes more dramatic. I would just add a coat of this and voila I was in love. So fast foward two weeks later and I this thing dried out like no other. It would ruin any eye look I did. It got way to clumpy for use and I had to throw it out. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    makeupandlife | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Double WHAT?!?!?!

    My mom was the first one to use this, knowing that i love makeup and collect it she gave it to me (which was odd) i tried it and i understood why! it was horrible! no i use it to add color to my dogs white whiskers hahaha he looks vute with it tho..unlike how it would with a human — 4 years, 8 months ago
    JuicyHeart13 | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Mascara » Revlon Doubletwist Volumizing Mascara

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"