Revlon Doubletwist Volumizing Mascara Reviews

Back to Revlon Doubletwist Volumizing Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 2

    eewww

    doenst work — 3 years, 8 months ago
    kiofairy | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    ...

    I had never heard of this stuff until my boyfriends mom got it for me for Christmas. It adds great length however IF you put too much on it will cause your eye lashes to clump and stick together — 3 years, 8 months ago
    ashley_ramani | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    Horrible!

    I brought this at walgreens for about 9 dollars, thinking it was worth something, WRONG!!! the formula was dry like it was already 3 months old, it didn't apply to my lashes at at all and the applicator SCRATCHED my eyelid, keeping me from even wearing mascara for a few days! Please don't even think twice about buying this mascara. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    chelseaf2010 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    mascara

    i like cover girl the best it plumps my lashes out more — 3 years, 8 months ago
    yvette_jones | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    Horrible!

    This mascara is truly horrific. The brush was horrible. The mascara clumped. Thumbs down Revlon! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    rirby06 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    decent

    it's okay. not the best. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    jenntreleaven | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    WORST mascara ever

    I LOATHE this mascara with a passion! It clumps and flakes awfully. The brush is horrible and doesn't double twist a dang thing! Don't waste your money! This is the biggest reminder of why I DON'T wear Revlon products. They don't even put a half-ass effort to make formulas/products that do as promised. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    cherry_LA | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Unappealing to Apply

    There is nothing about this mascara that is worth the hassle of trying it. I am a mascara addict - never leave home without it. I loved the idea of dramatic volume in my otherwise see-through lashes, but this stuff was messy, smelly and unappealing to apply with the terrible wand Revlon's created.It doesn't even deserve one star! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    caravanna | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Absolutely hate this

    I absolutely hate this mascara. I normally love everything revlon but this was just horrible. It did absolutely nothing for my lashes except for give them more color. The bristles on the brush kept falling off and into my eye while I was applying it. It was just bad. I do not recommend this product to anyone. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    rachr195 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    worst mascara ever

    this was a horrible mascara. it was clumpy, flaky, and actually made my eyelashes fall out. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    cmiller63 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend