RapidLash Eyelash and Eyebrow Enhancing Serum Reviews

Back to RapidLash Eyelash and Eyebrow Enhancing Serum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Eyelashes 2 die 4!!

    I do not know why this has such a low rating this stuff is awesome! I used it every night for a couple weeks & my lashes are AMAZING!!! Just follow the directions & it works!! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    bbcamp | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  25 of 30 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST LASH GROTH PRODUCT PERIOD

    I've used this for the last year & have not stopped. I started using it at night like the product says. I believe you need to use it on bare clean skin like the product also says. There have been many not so good reviews on this & I don't know why, maybe the time frame. Many people expect something to fast & your eyelashes (like hair) just don't grow that fast. My product says give it 8 weeks & th...read moreat's how long it took for me to see even a slight difference, then at 9/10 weeks they were very long. I often don't wear mascara when going to do quick trips to the store & such since I don't need it. Multiple people have commented & asked if I have false eyelashes on. Remember you need to apply it to the lash & not your skin, at night, on clean bare skin. Be patient be patient be patient. The last thing is once you get to your desired lash length you need to still use it at least 2-3 times a week unless you want your lashes to go back to "normal." It's not something that'll make your lashes permanently long, there's nothing that will do that hence the continual use. The good thing is that after you get to the maintenance stage the tube will last much much longer since you are only applying it 2-3 times a week. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    jessdoll | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  44 of 45 people said helpful

  • 5

    Wand is a little tricky

    I started using the RapidLash 2 weeks ago, I find that this little applicator wand/brush is a little too thin? I have used Latisse in the past and decided to give this product a try, due to cost (only). I really hope it lives up to it's claims. I do agree that you have to be willing to stick with it and LESS is more. Keeping my fingers CROSSED :)))) — 3 years, 8 months ago
    watergurl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Beauty Supplements

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Disappointed

    I had great hopes for this product. I tried it after reading several reviews. It is now almost empty and I do not see the results they claim you will see. Maybe it works better on others. Good luck. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    HapppyToBe | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    long lashes

    I bought this product after hearing about it on tv. After a month, I had long, luxurious lashes. This really does work. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    stephanie65 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Patience!

    It's been about one and a half months and I've applied the serum every night during that span. On my left eye, my evil eyelash curler (just kidding! I really do love you, Shu Uemura eyelash curler!) ripped out about four or five lashes and left a huge bald spot. It was horrible! That's why I decided to get RapidLash. I've tried other eyelash growth serums, but they were either way too slow or just...read more didn't work at all. The majority of the reviews were positive, so I decided to shell out the thirty bucks. Well after two weeks or so, the bald spot was gone. I'm serious! My other lashes were definitely longer. I can totally tell that they're longer. They almost reach my brow bone when I curl them and put mascara on, and they've never been that long before! As for use, I applied a thin line along my lash line. On the first day I applied a lot on each eye and boy, was that a mistake. My eyes burned and they felt itchy. I thought that more serum equaled better results. Not so. I dip the wand in twice, one swipe for each eye. A thin line is all that is needed. So don't make the same mistake I did. I'm thinking other reviewers who had problems with their eyes did what I did on the first day. I'm only assuming. Remember, less is more! I also applied it a few times on my brows and I've also seen regrowth there. They've gotten so long that I need to trim them. I know, crazy! There is a sad part to my story. My eyelash curler once again ripped out some lashes and I'm waiting for them to grow back again. The moral of this story is that I need a new eyelash curler. And there's nothing wrong with Shu Uemura eyelash curlers. It's just that mine is old and the springs are worn out, hence the ripping of my eyelashes. So in conclusion, I strongly suggest you get this serum. I don't know if my eyelashes are thicker. Maybe a tiny bit? But they are absolutely longer. Instead of spending over $100 a month on Latisse and the pain of getting a prescription for it, get RapidLash. It is worth the money and it costs a lot less than Latisse. You can get three tubes for the same amount of a month-supply of Latisse. Now that's a deal! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    OhLaLaChrissy | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  23 of 25 people said helpful

  • 10 Believable Ways to Wear Hair Extensions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Eh

    It is said to work after 4 weeks. I did see a slight improvement after a week but my eyelids started getting really itchy, and it was very uncomfortable. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    sinxandcosx | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend