RapidLash Eyelash and Eyebrow Enhancing Serum Reviews

Back to RapidLash Eyelash and Eyebrow Enhancing Serum»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Rapid Lash works!

    I went through a period of trying all kinds of products to re grow my eye lashes and eye brows. I wanted to stay away from the prescription ones just because of price. When I finally got around to Rapid Lash, I fell in love. Within 2 weeks I started noticing subtle changes with my lashes and within 6 weeks, my eye brows. Now I d never use eye brow pencil and I don't use mascara unless I am going out for the evening. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    cheryl_setty | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  17 of 18 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works great

    I've been using this around a year and my lashes are much longer than they were, so much so a light coat of any mascara does it for me now. There's a few side effects though it has caused dry eye, but I solve that with a few drops. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    glguccione | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works!

    Great stuff! I have been using this for over a year. At times, I need to trim a lash here and there because it is too long. My lashes are longer and thicker than they were in my 20s. I get compliments on them. No need to buy the more expensive products. A tube lasts at least 3-4 months and I do upper and lower lashes every night. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    dorafisher1 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  39 of 43 people said helpful

  • 7 Best and Worst Beauty Supplements

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great results

    When I first started using this product, it took a while, but I did see results. My lashes became longer and thicker. The main problem with this product is that it is not a permanent solution. Once you stop using it, your lashes go back to the way they were before. Also, the brush applicator is thin and quite flimsy, so it's hard to control. A few times I got the product in my eye, which wasn't pleasant, but once I got the hang of applying it, I was fine. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    DesertGirl84 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  18 of 21 people said helpful

  • 8

    it really works

    I have been using this for almost a year now and love the length boost it has given my lashes. It's not a miracle potion so you won't see dramatic results, but definitely noticeable results if used consistently. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    melloddie | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Eyelashes 2 die 4!!

    I do not know why this has such a low rating this stuff is awesome! I used it every night for a couple weeks & my lashes are AMAZING!!! Just follow the directions & it works!! — 5 years ago
    bbcamp | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  26 of 31 people said helpful

  • 10 Believable Ways to Wear Hair Extensions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    BEST LASH GROTH PRODUCT PERIOD

    I've used this for the last year & have not stopped. I started using it at night like the product says. I believe you need to use it on bare clean skin like the product also says. There have been many not so good reviews on this & I don't know why, maybe the time frame. Many people expect something to fast & your eyelashes (like hair) just don't grow that fast. My product says give it 8 weeks & th...read moreat's how long it took for me to see even a slight difference, then at 9/10 weeks they were very long. I often don't wear mascara when going to do quick trips to the store & such since I don't need it. Multiple people have commented & asked if I have false eyelashes on. Remember you need to apply it to the lash & not your skin, at night, on clean bare skin. Be patient be patient be patient. The last thing is once you get to your desired lash length you need to still use it at least 2-3 times a week unless you want your lashes to go back to "normal." It's not something that'll make your lashes permanently long, there's nothing that will do that hence the continual use. The good thing is that after you get to the maintenance stage the tube will last much much longer since you are only applying it 2-3 times a week. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    jessdoll | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  47 of 48 people said helpful

  • 5

    Wand is a little tricky

    I started using the RapidLash 2 weeks ago, I find that this little applicator wand/brush is a little too thin? I have used Latisse in the past and decided to give this product a try, due to cost (only). I really hope it lives up to it's claims. I do agree that you have to be willing to stick with it and LESS is more. Keeping my fingers CROSSED :)))) — 5 years, 10 months ago
    watergurl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 3

    Disappointed

    I had great hopes for this product. I tried it after reading several reviews. It is now almost empty and I do not see the results they claim you will see. Maybe it works better on others. Good luck. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    HapppyToBe | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 7 Best and Worst Beauty Supplements

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    long lashes

    I bought this product after hearing about it on tv. After a month, I had long, luxurious lashes. This really does work. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    stephanie65 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"