RapidLash Eyelash and Eyebrow Enhancing Serum Reviews

Back to RapidLash Eyelash and Eyebrow Enhancing Serum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    So far so good!

    I started using this a month ago, and my eyelashes definitely grew longer! I have read reviews that after 3 months or so, they start falling out though, so I'm a little anxious about what is going to happen. In the meantime, my lashes are beautiful so I am enjoying them! — 1 year ago
    remi | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 5

    Doesn't work

    Latisse. Is only product that produced lash growth. Just to expense — 1 year, 2 months ago
    vldobosz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    its meh

    My lashes did grow from it and appeared longer. But the change was slight and did not improve from the inital results. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    Chastity47 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Believable Ways to Wear Hair Extensions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Amazing!

    I thought I'd try this & to be honest didn't expect much. After 2 wks I saw no improvement & felt I'd wasted money but after a month it was like I had false eyelashes. The results are amazing. You do have to persevere but its well worth it — 2 years, 2 months ago
    LadyLou | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  20 of 21 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works wonders!

    This stuff is wonderful. It made my lashes fuller and longer and also helped fill in some thinner spots in my brows. It takes several months to see full results, for me it took 4 to 5 and for my mom 6 to 7, but it is worth the wait. The tube also lasts forever. Even using it on both my eyelashes and brows, I only go through 2 tubes a year. Well worth the price and effort! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    sullist0 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • 9

    Rapid Lash works!

    I went through a period of trying all kinds of products to re grow my eye lashes and eye brows. I wanted to stay away from the prescription ones just because of price. When I finally got around to Rapid Lash, I fell in love. Within 2 weeks I started noticing subtle changes with my lashes and within 6 weeks, my eye brows. Now I d never use eye brow pencil and I don't use mascara unless I am going out for the evening. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    cheryl_setty | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 15 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Beauty Supplements

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Works great

    I've been using this around a year and my lashes are much longer than they were, so much so a light coat of any mascara does it for me now. There's a few side effects though it has caused dry eye, but I solve that with a few drops. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    glguccione | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works!

    Great stuff! I have been using this for over a year. At times, I need to trim a lash here and there because it is too long. My lashes are longer and thicker than they were in my 20s. I get compliments on them. No need to buy the more expensive products. A tube lasts at least 3-4 months and I do upper and lower lashes every night. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    dorafisher1 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  36 of 40 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great results

    When I first started using this product, it took a while, but I did see results. My lashes became longer and thicker. The main problem with this product is that it is not a permanent solution. Once you stop using it, your lashes go back to the way they were before. Also, the brush applicator is thin and quite flimsy, so it's hard to control. A few times I got the product in my eye, which wasn't pleasant, but once I got the hang of applying it, I was fine. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    DesertGirl84 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 18 people said helpful

  • 10 Believable Ways to Wear Hair Extensions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    it really works

    I have been using this for almost a year now and love the length boost it has given my lashes. It's not a miracle potion so you won't see dramatic results, but definitely noticeable results if used consistently. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    melloddie | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend