RapidLash Eyelash and Eyebrow Enhancing Serum Reviews

Back to RapidLash Eyelash and Eyebrow Enhancing Serum»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Better than Fake Lashes

    This product works. I used it for only a week and noticed a difference. The only reason I don't use it anymore is because I have very sensitive eyes and was told by my eye doctor not to (possibly allergic) I didn't experience any issues for about the first two months but my eyes became itchy. Be careful if you are prone to eye allergies. I used it every day for a month and probably every other day...read more for another month. I still have quite a bit left. It is certainly a better price than rapid lash. This is suppose to make lashes longer, but I noticed more thickness. My lashes are already longish, and it was nice the volume I got with this. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Ditto25 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    Tricky product

    Somehow, while you use it, your lashes seem to have grown but once you give it up , the effect is gone. Crazy, right? I used it for about 3 months and after about 6 weeks I noticed my upper lashes were longer and darker. Once I ran out of it- I didn't repurchase because I thought I accomplished my desire , the effect slowly disappeared . — 2 weeks, 2 days ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works for older women too!!

    Rapid Lash is by far the most effective lash and brow enhancer. I am 69 years old and had lost part of my eyebrows around 10 years ago and was starting to lose my bottom lashes in the last year or so. I have tried multiple brands and nothing was as easy to apply or as effective as Rapid Lash. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    MrsJaneSmith1220 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10 Believable Ways to Wear Hair Extensions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Rapid it is!

    As a child I had a bad habit of pulling my lashes out which had a very bad effect in my eyelashes. They were sparse and short, and I was not a big fan. I've always wanted to try a lash serum since I heard of the major brand years ago but never got around to it. I received the Rapid Lash as part of my TotalBeauty Mystery Collection and was so excited to try it. It's been about a weeks worth of ...read moreuse and when I say rapid, I mean RAPID. I went from stumpy barely there lashes to beautiful lashes. While they aren't false lash status yet, they are a huge, HUGE, improvement and I am thrilled and after just a weeks worth of use, I can not wait to see what happens by the time I finish the product. This completely works and I'd highly recommend it to anyone looking to improve their lash length. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    kayla_beltrone | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    So far so good!

    I started using this a month ago, and my eyelashes definitely grew longer! I have read reviews that after 3 months or so, they start falling out though, so I'm a little anxious about what is going to happen. In the meantime, my lashes are beautiful so I am enjoying them! — 3 years ago
    remi | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 5

    Doesn't work

    Latisse. Is only product that produced lash growth. Just to expense — 3 years, 2 months ago
    vldobosz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Best and Worst Beauty Supplements

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    RapidLash Eyelash Enhancing Serum

    I bought this 2 weeks ago. I have used it faithfully each night to the area just above my clean upper eyelashes. I was very careful with application. It goes on easily. All you need is a thin line of the serum just above the upper eyelids. It goes on just like a very thin line of liquid eyeliner. I have never had it drip into my eyes, and have had no bad side effects yet, such as no burning or st...read moreinging, no darkening of the skin or iris. I would have waited to write a review until I had used it at least one month, BUT I noticed tonight that my VERY short upper lashes had grown very slightly with my eyelashes curling up right in the middle. This was very noticeable on me as my eyelashes are stick- straight, and very short. I will update my review in approximately 2 more weeks. So far, it's all good! — 2 weeks, 2 days ago
    kimber314 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 6

    its meh

    My lashes did grow from it and appeared longer. But the change was slight and did not improve from the inital results. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Chastity47 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing!

    I thought I'd try this & to be honest didn't expect much. After 2 wks I saw no improvement & felt I'd wasted money but after a month it was like I had false eyelashes. The results are amazing. You do have to persevere but its well worth it — 4 years, 2 months ago
    LadyLou | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  21 of 22 people said helpful

  • 10 Believable Ways to Wear Hair Extensions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Works wonders!

    This stuff is wonderful. It made my lashes fuller and longer and also helped fill in some thinner spots in my brows. It takes several months to see full results, for me it took 4 to 5 and for my mom 6 to 7, but it is worth the wait. The tube also lasts forever. Even using it on both my eyelashes and brows, I only go through 2 tubes a year. Well worth the price and effort! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    sullist0 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 12 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"