RapidLash Eyelash and Eyebrow Enhancing Serum Reviews

Back to RapidLash Eyelash and Eyebrow Enhancing Serum»
Sort by:
  • 11 Best and Worst Beauty Supplements

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Definitely works! Be patient

    I started using RapidLash about 8 months ago. I used it every night before I went to bed and I didn't notice anything for about 4 weeks. After 4 weeks my lashes were noticeably longer. I've used it continually and my lashes are incredibly long. I didn't get thicker lashes, but I definitely got the length and people continually stop me and ask if I have lash extensions and I always direct them to use Rapid Lash. Definitely recommend! — 2 months, 2 weeks ago
    sapfel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Rapid Lash

    I've been using Rapid Lash for over 2 years now. You only put it on your upper lid, close to the lashes, every night after you wash your face & apply the serums, & oils, mousterizersers. My lashes are so long they touch the inside of my eyeglasses. I get so many compliments from even strangers at the Mall. It works quite fast. You will notice much longer thicker lashes in a day or too. You must u...read morese it every night, or your lashes will soon go back the way they were before using the product. I would defiantly give Rapid Lash a 10 rating. — 6 months, 2 weeks ago
    luckyhd51 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Believable Ways to Wear Hair Extensions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Review subject

    Try Mary Kay Lash & Brow serum @$38.00. My lashes/brows started regrowing in just over a week of use. I'd been plucking my brows for 40+ years, and they were very sparce, now they're full again! — 9 months, 2 weeks ago
    alison_schorger | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Noticeable difference

    I have been using this for a month. I am impressed enough with the increased lash volume that I have shown to repurchase when I run out. Right after initial application of the product I do experience some itching which dissipates soon enough to tolerate. I make sure to refrain from rubbing my eyes otherwise they will begin to itch, burn and water. As far as I am concerned the results I have experi...read moreenced far outweigh a little discomfort. My lids have not discolored nor become dry and flakey. I have endocrine issues which can cause eyelash loss and this product has helped me. — 12 months ago
    boom_butt | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Better than Fake Lashes

    This product works. I used it for only a week and noticed a difference. The only reason I don't use it anymore is because I have very sensitive eyes and was told by my eye doctor not to (possibly allergic) I didn't experience any issues for about the first two months but my eyes became itchy. Be careful if you are prone to eye allergies. I used it every day for a month and probably every other day...read more for another month. I still have quite a bit left. It is certainly a better price than rapid lash. This is suppose to make lashes longer, but I noticed more thickness. My lashes are already longish, and it was nice the volume I got with this. — 1 year ago
    Ditto25 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Beauty Supplements

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Works for older women too!!

    Rapid Lash is by far the most effective lash and brow enhancer. I am 69 years old and had lost part of my eyebrows around 10 years ago and was starting to lose my bottom lashes in the last year or so. I have tried multiple brands and nothing was as easy to apply or as effective as Rapid Lash. — 1 year ago
    MrsJaneSmith1220 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend