Wet n Wild Mega Eyes Creme Eyeliner Reviews

Back to Wet n Wild Mega Eyes Creme Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    fav eyeliner ever!

    Tar in a jar can't be beat! I love how it stays on all day doesn't move or smudge... This liner is really pigmented I only wear black so colors aren't an issue... I don't use the brush that comes with it ... and the lids sometimes are an issue ... but better packaging would bring the price up... I like low prices for really great products. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    Zombiebabe | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Just Ok

    I have tried these in severa; colors and they worked ok and dried out within 3 months even though I stored them inverted like I do all my cream and gel liners. They only last about 3-4 hours before they start to slip. My lids are oily so if this is you too I wouldn't recommend them. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    rachel_harville | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT

    This eyeliner should be more expensive because it works better then some of the more expensive ones like maybelline. It is extremely pigmented and goes on smoothly it is great i will buy it again and again i wish there were more colors because this is perfect even for waterline!!! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    Tatty13 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    For $3, this stuff is the bomb.

    My only problem is that it dries out more quickly than i would like — 2 years, 1 month ago
    purplepoptartkat | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazingg

    I love it works great !! One of my favorite gel eyeliners I tried I highly recommend it. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    gorqeous_nenna | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    I LOVE IT

    The famous cream liner. I had heard many great reviews on this product from many fellow MUGs but I never got around to buying it, until a few weeks ago. The packaging is cute and comes with a more stiff than flimsy angled brush. The brush works very well with the cream. It helps you achieve a really clean line and/or angle. I have noticed that it lasts longer then pencil liner and liquid liner. Bu...read moret it is a tad hard to take off. Another thing that bugs me is that you have to close it after each application to prevent the cream from drying. Its only about 4 bucks so I dont mind those two things. Overall I love it. I have been using it with every makeup look I do. I would definately repurchase and recommend this to anyone. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    mubym | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good gel liner!

    For the price I think this is a good liner. It's long lasting and glides on well. I do not use the brush provided because it's junk. I use a Sigma angled brush instead. I have it in eggplant and the color is lovely. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    beautybyarielle | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good

    Honestly, I was skeptical when I first bought this because I wasn't sure how well a $3 eyeliner would work. I thought it would just rub off in a matter of minutes. I was very mistaken- I now wear this nearly every time I go out. It seriously doesn't budge until you remove it with eye makeup remover! The only problem with that is, if you don't put it on exactly how you want it, or make your lin...read moree too thick you have to take it off and start all over. It also doesn't smudge well at all. I also wasn't sure if the brush would be easy to use since it's pretty small, but it's user friendly for sure. Bottom line, I love this stuff and it's a good buy for anyone who wants creme eyeliner but doesn't want to spend a lot of money. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    nikkmichele | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  21 of 22 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best creme eyeliner under $5.

    I was on a hunt for a eyeliner for my waterline, that wouldn't come off after a couple of hours, and I read rave reviews about this. I was happily surprised to find that it is so affordable since I was considering MAC and other department store brands. It's true that it's waterproof, long wearing, and the brush it comes with isn't the best. The only reason I took off a star was because it did start smudging a bit after a night out--even with primer on. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    iceflakes | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    ehh

    fine for a cheap creme eyeliner. water proof, hard to take off, very buildable, but dries out veryyy quicklyyy — 2 years, 10 months ago
    doesntmatter | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend