Nivea Moisturizing Body Wash Reviews

Back to Nivea Moisturizing Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 8

    good-ish

    its better than other cleansers but hasn't improved my skin that much. I like the smell alot though. It has retained my moisture though. I can take a long shower and still be smooth. very creamy — 2 years, 8 months ago
    fabdmm | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this line

    I go through it rather quickly...probably because I love the smell. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    louisamarie | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    NIVEA Moisturizing Body Wash

    I bought two of these because in the past, NIVEA has been a trusted brand in our household. This is not the case with this particular body wash. I don't like feeling like I've washed with hair conditioner. The smell was pleasant enough, as most NIVEA brand prducts are, rbut there are a couple of things in particular that were not so great. 1. Lack of moisturizing ability. The product was creamy...read more enough, but not moisturizing. Mostly residue. 2. I didn't walk out the shower feeling totally clean. 3. The consistency is thick and that tends to lend to product buildup and residues on body and shower. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    trhodes | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I like it.

    It's very creamy and most of the scents are wonderful. I mostly use body washes for shaving my legs. It's far cheaper, smells great and doesn't dry my legs out like soap or shaving cream. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Jennbro | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    I bought the touch of sparkle and absolutely love it. It lathers up so much that you only need a little bit which makes it a great value for the money and it leaves my skin feeling so soft and silky. Plus it has a really nice light fragrance, not too overpowering. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    ldybug55 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best

    I love Nivea body wash, especially the scent called "Bliss". Not every store carries that one, but the smell is absolutely divine! — 4 years ago
    phc1964 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful!!

    I love this body wash!! It is very moisturizing and it smells wonderful!!! Leave my skin feeling silky after a shower. Both of my daughters use and love it as well!!! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    NoseInABook | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT

    I have Touch of Smoothness (with tea rose sent, and almond). It smells so good, and lathers up ALOT which makes it fun! It really moisturizes my skin and puts me in a good mood! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    raquelbriann | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nivea Touch Of Happiness Moisturizing Body Wash Orange Blossom Scent & Bamboo Essence

    Okay, I got the Touch Of Happiness(Orange Blossom Scent & Bamboo Essence) one and I love it! This body wash is creamy, moisturizing and smells great! A little goes a long way too, some body washes I just have to keep on squeezing out more as I wash but with this one I only have to once and maybe twice. It definitely moisturizes! I use a body brush all over my entire body in the shower when I w...read moreash myself. Body brushes scrub more and exfoliate more in my opinion, I feel cleaner when I use them. But they scrub soo well that I tend to feel very dry and itchy while I'm in the shower because I scrub off all the oils and dirt off my skin, it feels dry and I start to itch in the shower, like really bad. Well this body wash moisturizes way more than any other "moisturizing" or "rich" body wash that I've ever used so far. No matter how hard and thorough I scrub, I never get that dry itchy feeling! I love it! I will definitely be buying this again! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    BoxedCrayons | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend