Rimmel London ROYAL GLOSS DELICIOUS LIPGLOSS Reviews

Back to Rimmel London ROYAL GLOSS DELICIOUS LIPGLOSS»
Sort by:
  • 10

    This gloss is the bomb.

    This was my most favorite lipgloss when I first started wearing makeup and still is but I can never find them in stores anymore. This lipgloss is not sticky at all, perfect color, long lasting, and it tastes delicious. Oh my goodness, it's the best. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    itsdianasaur | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I absolutely LOVE rimmel london lipglosses! They're glossy and make your lips look fuller, but they're not really sticky, and lets be fair, we all have worn lipglosses that drive us mad. I remember walking to the shops once with pure gloss- collection 2000 and my hair just kept sticking to my lips, it was quite a windy day and so by the time I got inside, pretty much all of my hair was sticky! But...read more anyway back onto the subject of rimmel... I love this lipgloss, its everything you could want! Its glossy, not sticky (as we have established) they make your lips look fuller and they taste and smell LUSH! They're really sweet :) also, its the perfect size to fit in your purse but it still lasts a long time! Also its reasonably priced, not expensive at all! Great value for money. Overall, I would recommend this lipgloss to others! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    caitlin_hincks | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    LOVE!

    So smooth, the beat formula I have — 2 years, 5 months ago
    missflirt | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful!

    I have this lipgloss in Berry Crush. It's a beautiful color, goes on smooth and silky, and doesn't get sticky. It tastes and smells great too. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    vmporciello09 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yummy & Beautifuly Kissable

    I have my faves that I always wear- but its gettin harder & harder to find! Walmart no longer sells it- Walgreens dont sell it- so this weekend I will be driving 1 whole hour to the nearest Target and PRAY they still have some! & I will indeed be stocking up! It looks good- it tatse good! And what person in their right mind wants to kiss someone with nasty make-up tastin lips? This lip gloss is the BEST!!! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    stephanie_drinkard | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    Have it in every color — 3 years, 7 months ago
    jasmine_baird | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!!!!!

    i BOUGHT THIS LIP GLOSS IN COOKIE. AND I GET MORE COMPLIMENTS ON HOW SEXY AND SMOOTH MY LIPS LOOK THEN EVER BEFORE!! PLUS IT SMELLS GREAT, LASTS LONG, AND HAS GREAT COLORS! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    lilah_moore | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Another product I love!

    This is a great gloss. It's not sticky, it doesn't all go to one part of my lips, and it has color in it! Some glosses have too much color and some have very little. This one's in between. I love that it's not sticky like others and so my hair doesn't get caught in it when I wear my hair down. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Miaoudeminou | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    moisturizing

    This stuff is pretty awesome, even though it isn't very pigmented. It is very moisturizing (it apparently has vitamins in it), has a pleasant smell, and is non-sticky. It is very nice for a natural lip look. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    beatles0587 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend