N.V. Perricone Perricone MD Cold Plasma Reviews

Back to N.V. Perricone Perricone MD Cold Plasma»
Sort by:
  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Disappointed

    I am a big Perricone fan but not impressed with Cold Plasma. I see no difference in my skin after using this for about 6 weeks. I purchased mine in a combination product offer but still wish it was money I hadn't spent. If you still wish to try it - I will say the smell does not bother me, the texture is on the watery side, and a little goes a long way. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Elizzybeth | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cold Plasma REALLY works!!!

    I absolutely LOVE Cold Plasma. My skin looks soft and dewy. It is a bit pricier than a lot of creams out there but the difference is that is delivers on its promise.My jars last me exactly two months. I only had to use a little in the morning and in the evening to get great results. I recommend it for any skin with fine lines, uneven tone, and combination skin. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    KatLovesSPS | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perricone Perfection in a Jar

    My skin has never looked more radiant and glowing! This is a fabulous product which delivers on all promises! Cold Plasma hydrates my face w/o a greasy residue... my face just drinks it in! My skin tone is more even, my wrinkles appear smoother, and my fine lines have diminished. CP has a nice scent and fabulous, silky feel! I absolutely love it! Cold Plasma is my NO NEEDLES approach to beautiful skin. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    NoNeedles | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    I don't get this product??

    I used this until the bottom of the jar with no results of any kind. I'm glad I didn't pay full price for this and I won't be re-purchasing. For what he charges, I expect results! — 4 years ago
    sheilababe | 103 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!

    I started using Cold Plasma about a month ago and already see a huge improvement in my skin. lines have diminished and my face looks more tone like if i had a face-lift. It is pricey but Ive been using for a month and I stiil seem to have almost the same amount of content in my jar than when I first purchased. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Mafe11 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 3

    Overpriced

    Being a physician, Dr. Perricone knows that if the product really changed the structure of the skin, it would be classified as a "drug." However, people like what they like, and if one's skin seems to improve, I think it's fine he/she uses it. Get one of his kits first before jumping on the Perricone bandwagon. Price versus claims? I wouldn't buy it again, but I am an older woman. Keeping young skin young is the best route to take and perhaps it is better for that. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    twogun | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 10 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Not Impressed

    While i do appreciate Perricone's products, I cant help but thinking his prices are not for the average women and he's kinda ripping people off because his actives while impressive are not these expensive actives and what about the percentages of each active? I have been using this Cold Plasma for weeks now and am not impressed. I did not notice any notable change like with his neuropeptide line. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    gloriawas | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 10 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend