Bobbi Brown Natural Finish Long Lasting Foundation SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Bobbi Brown Natural Finish Long Lasting Foundation SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Was expecting more

    I got a few samples of this to try out, and I was less then happy. I asked for this foundation to try for my wedding coming up and I wanted to see if I could wear this on that day. I would not recommend this foundation for your wedding or anything important if you have oily skin and need decent coverage other then that I like it for a stay at home day or running errands day. The coverage on this i...read mores sheer to medium if your lucky, and the long lasting is not very good I was oily in an hour of putting this on my skin. Better for people with dry or normal skin. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    alisha_ashley | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    This is my go to everyday foundation. I just love it! I have really oily skin and this works great on me. The shades are really good, I am really pale and it matches my skin perfect! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Silviap | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    not good coverage

    I like my make up to look like i have a Porcelain face and this make up made me layer it. I want to have great coverage with one application not more! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    lauren_nowlin_ryan | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My most favorite foundation yet...

    I started using this foundation about 3 years ago and have been using it every since. I love it and that is why I kept going back. It's oil free which is important for my skin type (acne). I will say that my one gripe is that it doesn't provide great coverage, it's pretty light - So it would be good for someone who has a relatively clear complexion. I've recently switched to Hourglass tinted moisturizer (to try it out, 1st round...). — 2 years, 4 months ago
    FromSanDiego | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best foundation I have ever used

    Large selection of colours of which I highly recommend if you have pale skin :) also coverage can be built upon so you can go quite light to medium coverage - depending on how you feel! Also it lasts all day and doesn't melt like some other foundations I have used that are oil free! — 2 years, 8 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    its really nice one i like to use it with loose powder and its just give me a photoshop finish its more than amazing and reduce my shine face very well — 2 years, 8 months ago
    eman_salem | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great colour

    Doesn't really give the matte finish it promises, but the colour really matches my skin better than any other foundation I've tried. The assistant matched me with 'Porcelain' the lightest shade, it looks very natural on my skin. I have dry skin and the assistant didn't use moisturizer on me and so the foundation looked quite powdery when she applied it. When I got home and applied my moisturizer i...read moret went on quite smoothly, though you have to build up the coverage quite a lot. You definitely have to use some kind of concealer with it because it won't cover redness, it will stick to dry areas and probably won't hide pores. Nice packaging, doesn't have an offensive smell, has a great pigment to it and looks really natural. On the negative side it feels quite sticky to the touch. So glad I've finally found my colour! (: — 4 years, 5 months ago
    wtfxalicia | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great color

    Bobbi Brown makes good colors, and it's quite easy to apply. However, it does nothing to reduce the shine on my face, even after I use my compact powder (also from BB). — 4 years, 6 months ago
    domncroxd | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend