Make Up For Ever HD Foundation Invisible Cover Foundation Reviews

Back to Make Up For Ever HD Foundation Invisible Cover Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The best foundation!

    I have used many foundations over the years and have been very happy with a few. I tried this one while I was shopping at Sephora and am so pleased with the results. My skin looks flawless! I have pretty good skin for a person in their late 40's and this product amplifies that. I like that it covers well and stays on for a very long time. A little pricey but well worth it. Who doesn't want their skin to look fantastic?! A small price to pay for perfection! — 3 years ago
    MaryJe | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    hd

    my favorat porduct is so good and nacural i like to much — 3 years ago
    tiku_1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST fountation line i have ever used

    Its totally worth the cost. A little goes a long way, and it looks natural not caked on! :) — 3 years ago
    jcartagena | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great quality~GREAT coverage!

    Im pleased with most every MUFE product. Its not the cheapest and its not the most expensive, however, it is consistently great. This foundation does not disappoint. Its exceptional coverage with out a single masky/cakey moment. The HD powder is the icing on the cake. Dont be fooled by the white of the powder. It doesnt show up white. It blurs out pores and gives a lovely uniformed look that comp...read moreletes and ties it all together. Its a winner. Thanks again to MUFE for being the innovator in High Definition and paving the way to higher standards for quality make up! way to go...AGAIN!!! — 3 years ago
    dirtyMartini | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very hyped.

    This foundation is seriously hyped and I think that's why some may be disappointed in it. You might expect a miracle in a bottle when this really ends up looking nice and natural while covering well. On the plus side it has a very wide range of shades. — 3 years ago
    Selenite | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Even a Newbie can get airbrush coverage!

    This stuff is amazing. I have tried many foundations, and have not found one I liked, until now. I absolutely despised liquid foundation, I always felt it clogged pores, and didn't allow breathing room for your skin. I tried this MUFE HD Foundation and fell in love. I will never go back to power again. If you use this with a stippling brush this goes a LONG way. It comes in a pump form. Pump just ...read moreONE pump on a clean surface (if you are new and don't have a lot of tools use a square of aluminum foil, I know sounds strange, but EVERYONE has it, and you throw it away, no mess). Take a good stippling brush (sephora has a great one!) and barely tap it in there and tap it around to get on the top of the bristles. Stipple this on your face and it looks amazing! Very soft look, doesn't look like you are wearing makeup. It has a medium to heavy coverage look. MUFE really out did themselves. The consistency is which makes a little go a long way. Its in a stylish container, that I happen to like. Its good for everyday use, and stays put when you use the HD setting powder. I highly recommend this product. I use it all the time! — 3 years ago
    clr138 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 12 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty good

    As long as your skin is NOT dry this foundation will work great. I had dry skin from a bit of a sun burn on my face when I fist got this, and because of that it looked horrible. I decided to keep it until my face was back to normal, I am glad I did, it looks really nice. If you have even the slightest amount of dry skin I would go with something other than this though. — 3 years ago
    katestrother | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    moisturizing and flawless coverage

    i absolutely love this foundation. its my favorite out of all price ranges. its not too oily, but it provides a little moisture that isn't too thick, so it doesnt dry you out, but it doesnt clog your pores either, which is great for my extremely dry skin. the coverage is great, and it looks really natural when applied. this is definitely worth the price. — 3 years ago
    pinkranger | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful foundation!

    I just started using this after 10 years of using the same foundation & am I glad that I tried this! Excellent coverage, great texture & an overall fantastic product. It lasts all day & covers every imperfection flawlessly-love it! — 3 years ago
    sixteene | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Absolutley perfect for me

    I LOVE this foundation. Being transgendered, I have facial hair to deal with, even after a very close shave, show through can still be a problem. This foundation I can build up where necessary and then easily blend back out. I wind up with muh heavier foundation around the mouth and chin, then blend it out to the cheekbones and wear none above the blush line. Thick or thin, I get perfectly even co...read morelor across my face and a smooth flawless look with no shadowing or show through. Better still, it is one of the few foundations I've used that will stand up to my 16-20 hour days and the brutal heat of Arizona. This stuff is near bulletproof, at least when used with a good primer. — 3 years ago
    DivaClaire | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 8 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend