Make Up For Ever HD Foundation Invisible Cover Foundation Reviews

Back to Make Up For Ever HD Foundation Invisible Cover Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best Foundation Ever!

    I absolutely hate liquid foundation, every formula I have tried in the past is either too cakey, breaks me out, or just looks horrible when it hits my skin. This is the exception! I bought this for my wedding day so I could look absolutely perfect, and ever since I'm hooked! It's moisturizing, lightweight, doesn't cake, and has PLENTY of shades to choose from so that you get a perfect match for...read more your skin! It makes me look effortlessly flawless, just a few swipes and my skin looks amazing. This is the perfect beauty secret. I will never buy anything else. Amazing. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    smdjay7 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Make Up Forever HD Foundation

    My honest opinion.. they shall not tell a lie... this is my absolute favorite i can not live without this foundation.. I have tried many and being a makeup artist, i can vouch that this will give you that flawless TV airbrushed look. I use this for bridal look as they are being photographed all day... they will only get married once so pics have to be perfect... Makeup Forever will without fail a...read morechieve that look, all you need is 1 pump on this for your entire face... a little goes a long way. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    MACaholic | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 9

    great foundation

    this formula is buildable and leaves skin looking amazing-- like your own, but better! i love that there is such a broad range of shades. tip: if you don't want to invest the first time, go to Sephora and get a sample made. but be warned (in a good way, of course)-- you'll go back to purchase. :) — 4 years, 1 month ago
    beauty_girl_musings | 136 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Disappointed

    I had high hopes for this foundation. I have combination skin, but my t-zone gets VERY oily. The lady at sephora told me it was oil free, etc. I was tuck between the HD foundation and the Mat Velvet. I chose this one because the finish looked flawless. It is probably the foundation at sephora that gives the most coverage. But it feels natural. It feels and looks SO good when I first put it on. I w...read moreas in love with it. Fast forward couple hours, and my t-zone looks like a grease pit. I used blotting paper, but all my makeup seemed to have melted off. I paid about 42 dollars (plus tax) and I was just highly disappointed. I prefer my revlon colorstay over this. — 5 years ago
    j_el23 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE BEST

    Ok when doing make-up on my clients- HANDS DOWN! This is my go to (next to Temptu). It's a step-by-step process for full benefit. 1.) Moisturize 2.) Prime 3.)cover 4.) set- HD Powder and if you have pore issues or texture it's wonderful, still not satisfied? Pat over make-up HD Elixir. You should be camera ready in no time! Mineral reflectors- bounce light off and diffuse fine lines and minimize ...read morepore size the HD foundation is for all skin types! Molecules are rounded to move and flex with the skin which is what makes it so light and seamless. Must have! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Shimmersauce | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best foundation!

    I have used many foundations over the years and have been very happy with a few. I tried this one while I was shopping at Sephora and am so pleased with the results. My skin looks flawless! I have pretty good skin for a person in their late 40's and this product amplifies that. I like that it covers well and stays on for a very long time. A little pricey but well worth it. Who doesn't want their skin to look fantastic?! A small price to pay for perfection! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    MaryJe | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    hd

    my favorat porduct is so good and nacural i like to much — 4 years, 1 month ago
    tiku_1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST fountation line i have ever used

    Its totally worth the cost. A little goes a long way, and it looks natural not caked on! :) — 4 years, 1 month ago
    jcartagena | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    great quality~GREAT coverage!

    Im pleased with most every MUFE product. Its not the cheapest and its not the most expensive, however, it is consistently great. This foundation does not disappoint. Its exceptional coverage with out a single masky/cakey moment. The HD powder is the icing on the cake. Dont be fooled by the white of the powder. It doesnt show up white. It blurs out pores and gives a lovely uniformed look that comp...read moreletes and ties it all together. Its a winner. Thanks again to MUFE for being the innovator in High Definition and paving the way to higher standards for quality make up! way to go...AGAIN!!! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    dirtyMartini | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Very hyped.

    This foundation is seriously hyped and I think that's why some may be disappointed in it. You might expect a miracle in a bottle when this really ends up looking nice and natural while covering well. On the plus side it has a very wide range of shades. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Selenite | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Foundation » Make Up For Ever HD Foundation Invisible Cover Foundation

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend