Make Up For Ever HD Foundation Invisible Cover Foundation Reviews

Back to Make Up For Ever HD Foundation Invisible Cover Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 9

    good coverage with a non oily finish

    I am 42 and have used a lot of foundation products. This foundation leaves your face with a nice matte finish without being too heavy. I would recommend it. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    slball | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Surprised and Pleased

    I have sensitive skin and a terrible time finding foundation that matches my skintone and does not breakout my skin. I used this for the first time for my engagement photos specifically because of the reviews MUAs that I have read, this foundation is good for photos. They were RIGHT! The amount of different shades of foundation is a plus, the coverage is a plus and the high definition as it claims is true. I am a MUFE fan for life! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    alexismae | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Best HD Foundation out there

    It took me a little while to fall in love with it because I was using the wrong shade. It wasn't until my normal shade (118) was out of stock that I had to go a shade lighter (117). WOW! Instant change! It covered perfectly! I blend it with my middle finger instead of a wedge or a brush--I've found that I get a smoother coverage. Covers freckles and blemishes amazingly! I don't like primers so I use Eucerin spf 30 for sensitive skin lotion as a base first. Get ready to look flawless! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    missheatherface | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Average, nothing special...

    i expected more from this particular product. it doesnt do anything that would make me want to buy this again. it does make my skin look good but its a light cover and i still have to use concealor. i wish that it was matte too. not worth $40. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    esto4life | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Holy Grail Foundation

    I cannot live without this foundation!!! I use this all the time because you can use it for a matte, dewy, satin, natural or any other look that you can imagine. I use a pump or two with my MAC 109 brush and it is absolutely perfect. It comes in such a great variety of colors as well. I'd have to say that you should at least go to Sephora or the MUFE Boutique and try it. It's what converted me over to MUFE foundations! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    scandalousbeauty | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Foundation Ever!

    At least it is to me...I have tried numerous brands, and this by far is my fave! It gives me coverage in such a flawless way! It is long lasting and stays true to color througout the day. I have extremely oily skin, but as long as I use a mattifying product, I am oil free all day with this foundation. LOVE IT! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    DamitaJo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    HD Foundation is my new found heart-throb

    I am so fond of this foundation. Wonderful for combination, sensitive skin, and especially for people looking for buildable, natural coverage. I actually enjoy using this foundation every morning, and find it blends flawlessly using my Blender Sponge. I also appreciate how little is needed to cover my face, highly recommended! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    mythbusterbeauty | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Ahhhh yes

    This foundation combines the comfortability and glow of a tinted moisturizer, with the coverage of a more medium coverage foundation. My face still felt like skin, not some other, strange surface. My nose got a little oily at the end of the day, but I think this foundation was definitely worth the splurge. I have *extremely* fair skin, very hard to match, and the lightest shade of this matched per...read morefectly. I really appreciate that there's a large range of shades, because not all of us fit the "natural beige" profile that lesser foundations hawk. This foundation imparts a flawless, lovely, glowy smoothness that I love, and I think I've become a devotee. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    sharonmeira11 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Light and Glowy

    This is probably my fave foundation... and I own a LOT of good ones, from Armani, Chanel, By Terry and YSL. This foundation is light, casts a glow on your face, imparts medium coverage, and works fantastically with MUFE HD Powder. Made for photography. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Jamilla007 | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Pricey, but worth it

    I have been searching for the perfect foundation shade for months. And I decided to give this one a try because of the vast amounts of shades available. There is literally a shade for every skin tone! I use #123 and it's absolutely perfect. It's a lot of money to shell out, but I believe it's worth it. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    AnnaBailey | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend