Make Up For Ever HD Foundation Invisible Cover Foundation Reviews

Back to Make Up For Ever HD Foundation Invisible Cover Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great New Foundation

    This foundation is a thin layer of primer, foundation, and "magic" all in one. It is hard to explain the exact quality of this product without sounding "space-agey," but it is really a "better mask" of you. — 4 years ago
    NeutralPeach | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!

    I have tried many many and many foundations...this one is by far the best! I love the coverage and makes my face look super flawless. I use the whole HD line (primer and powder) and just love the results. I have not tried this w/pictures so I dont know how it would look as far as that. The coverage is really good but not a full coverage which is nice. It stays on quite a long time and since I...read more have oily skin, I do have to touch up w/powder maybe once during my work day. It does not settle into lines or wrinkles, I dont have any but I have issues w/under my eyes being a little cakey at times w/other foundations. I will definitely be purchasing again when I run out. Its worth the $40 a bottle!!!!!!!!! — 4 years ago
    prncss042304 | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great coverage, stays on all day!

    I picked up a bottle of this stuff from a local department store a few months ago after hearing that it was life changing from a fellow make-up addict. I wouldn't go that far but this foundation is definitely a winner! While the shade I purchased (115) is slightly too dark for my fair skin, this foundation is wonderful! I'm searching for a store that carries the lighter shades as so far, I haven'...read moret been able to match my skin with any of the options available. I have sensitive skin which often breaksout when I wear liquid foundation but I haven't had a problem with this product despite daily use. My favorite thing about this founndation is it's natural finish and GREAT coverage. This is the closest I've found to perfect skin in a bottle and I highly recommend it! TIP: Mix with a primer or light lotion/mosturizer to make a wonderful tinted moisturizer for days you don't need as much coverage. This product mixes beautifully and lasts all day! — 4 years ago
    VisualEdge | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best Foundation

    I decided on a wim to stop using mineral foundation and go back to a liquid. After reading many good reviews about the HD foundation I took the plunge and bought a bottle. OMG . . . this is the best ever. I have very dry mature skin that is hormonally challenged. This foundation not only covers every imperfection but my fine lines have all but disapeared and my face is so happy. my only complaint is it's hard to get every drop out of the bottle. — 4 years ago
    bellawares | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    good coverage with a non oily finish

    I am 42 and have used a lot of foundation products. This foundation leaves your face with a nice matte finish without being too heavy. I would recommend it. — 4 years ago
    slball | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Surprised and Pleased

    I have sensitive skin and a terrible time finding foundation that matches my skintone and does not breakout my skin. I used this for the first time for my engagement photos specifically because of the reviews MUAs that I have read, this foundation is good for photos. They were RIGHT! The amount of different shades of foundation is a plus, the coverage is a plus and the high definition as it claims is true. I am a MUFE fan for life! — 4 years ago
    alexismae | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Best HD Foundation out there

    It took me a little while to fall in love with it because I was using the wrong shade. It wasn't until my normal shade (118) was out of stock that I had to go a shade lighter (117). WOW! Instant change! It covered perfectly! I blend it with my middle finger instead of a wedge or a brush--I've found that I get a smoother coverage. Covers freckles and blemishes amazingly! I don't like primers so I use Eucerin spf 30 for sensitive skin lotion as a base first. Get ready to look flawless! — 4 years ago
    missheatherface | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Average, nothing special...

    i expected more from this particular product. it doesnt do anything that would make me want to buy this again. it does make my skin look good but its a light cover and i still have to use concealor. i wish that it was matte too. not worth $40. — 4 years ago
    esto4life | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Holy Grail Foundation

    I cannot live without this foundation!!! I use this all the time because you can use it for a matte, dewy, satin, natural or any other look that you can imagine. I use a pump or two with my MAC 109 brush and it is absolutely perfect. It comes in such a great variety of colors as well. I'd have to say that you should at least go to Sephora or the MUFE Boutique and try it. It's what converted me over to MUFE foundations! — 4 years ago
    scandalousbeauty | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Foundation Ever!

    At least it is to me...I have tried numerous brands, and this by far is my fave! It gives me coverage in such a flawless way! It is long lasting and stays true to color througout the day. I have extremely oily skin, but as long as I use a mattifying product, I am oil free all day with this foundation. LOVE IT! — 4 years ago
    DamitaJo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend