Make Up For Ever HD Foundation Invisible Cover Foundation Reviews

Back to Make Up For Ever HD Foundation Invisible Cover Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The ABSOLUTE best ive ever tried!

    I saw how someone said it was cakey on them. I dont see how that could happen, i guess it really depends on your skin type. I am comination/oily and i would have to say this is the best foundation i have ever tried. Glides on perfectly, i blend with sponge. It slowly sets into my skin matching my skin tone. Leaves a dewy-like finish, but not greasy at all. Lasts all day. I have found that it ACTUA...read moreLLY leaves a FLAWLESS FINISH. The foundation cant be seen in any light! even flourescent. Looks great anywhere. The only reason why it would show on your face is if u didnt blend well. Blend well and you got the flawless face. A great investment — 4 years, 5 months ago
    paolacuorvo | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 5

    product quality

    looks and feels good but i think it's a lil pore clogging, just i feel that's pimple inducing — 4 years, 5 months ago
    beautifulmind23 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love Love love

    I had been searching for a make-up with silicone base that had colors to fit all complexions. I tried the product thinking that this product would once again not match my skin and I would have to combine colors and spend a lot of$$$ on matching my foundation. I was definitely wrong this foundation matched perfectly, has the best coverage, and last all day. The best foundation I have ever used and it looks great in pictures. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    beautyego | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    AWFUL

    I love make-up forever products but this was just awful. It looked cakey and chalky. I tried mosturizer, I tried primer, both helped but nothing made it look natural. It looked even worse in pictures for some reason which makes me laugh considering this foundation is supposed to looked good on camera. I just wish they didn't discontinue their lift foundation here in the US That was the best :( — 4 years, 5 months ago
    mrsmaris | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    wonderful coverage, not heavy

    I love this foundation. It goes on super light and comfortable while giving great coverage. I have tried many foundations and this is the PERFECT one. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    sebccad | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    AMMMMAZING

    I absloutely loove this foundation! Wish it had SPF!! Thats the only reason I gave this only 9 stars — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Moni86 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    AWESOME

    This product is amazing! I practically disappears, especially on camera! This foundatino makes you look as if you just woke up with flawless skin! The colors may need to be mixed to get your correct shade but once you do its outstanding! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    MakeupPro | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    too heavy didn't stay

    Hi. My name is Beth. After much research looking for a stay put foundation for mature oily skin, decided I had to try this one. Disappointed. It is a little too heavy and contrary to their claims, it didn't last all day. So, my search continues.... — 4 years, 5 months ago
    dizzydez | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    It's a new favorite; can't wait to try it in front of the camera

    This foundation's claim to be the choice of make-up artists who need good coverage for photography caught my eye. As a hobbyist photographer, I take a lot of close-ups and can appreciate the importance of a foundation that can stand up to the camera lens and lighting. As for my skin -- I have combination skin that still gets shiny mid-way through the day (I'm in my early 40's). Even after 6 hours...read more of wear on a humid day, the foundation stays fresh. Both 125 and 123 worked with my complexion, without one or the other giving me an unnatural cast. I paired up the foundation with Makeup For Ever's primer. As for price, I've paid even more than $40 and was less impressed with those. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    MarketingVeep | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My face looks airbrushed

    This product is very light and you can use very little over a big area also because it blends very well. There are many shades to choose from and I guarantee there's a shade for everyone! The coverage is medium and I was able to wear it all day without it coming off, getting flaky, or getting oily (I have combination skin). It is well worth the money considering there are many other brands out there that charge a lot more for less volume. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    buttarcup | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Foundation » Make Up For Ever HD Foundation Invisible Cover Foundation

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"