Make Up For Ever HD Foundation Invisible Cover Foundation Reviews

Back to Make Up For Ever HD Foundation Invisible Cover Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 9

    AMMMMAZING

    I absloutely loove this foundation! Wish it had SPF!! Thats the only reason I gave this only 9 stars — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Moni86 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    AWESOME

    This product is amazing! I practically disappears, especially on camera! This foundatino makes you look as if you just woke up with flawless skin! The colors may need to be mixed to get your correct shade but once you do its outstanding! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    MakeupPro | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    too heavy didn't stay

    Hi. My name is Beth. After much research looking for a stay put foundation for mature oily skin, decided I had to try this one. Disappointed. It is a little too heavy and contrary to their claims, it didn't last all day. So, my search continues.... — 3 years, 4 months ago
    dizzydez | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 7 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    It's a new favorite; can't wait to try it in front of the camera

    This foundation's claim to be the choice of make-up artists who need good coverage for photography caught my eye. As a hobbyist photographer, I take a lot of close-ups and can appreciate the importance of a foundation that can stand up to the camera lens and lighting. As for my skin -- I have combination skin that still gets shiny mid-way through the day (I'm in my early 40's). Even after 6 hours...read more of wear on a humid day, the foundation stays fresh. Both 125 and 123 worked with my complexion, without one or the other giving me an unnatural cast. I paired up the foundation with Makeup For Ever's primer. As for price, I've paid even more than $40 and was less impressed with those. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    MarketingVeep | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My face looks airbrushed

    This product is very light and you can use very little over a big area also because it blends very well. There are many shades to choose from and I guarantee there's a shade for everyone! The coverage is medium and I was able to wear it all day without it coming off, getting flaky, or getting oily (I have combination skin). It is well worth the money considering there are many other brands out there that charge a lot more for less volume. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    buttarcup | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Make up for ever and ever and ever

    I love this foundation. It gives me a great coverage and blends well. It never looks cakey or heavy even though it does provide a nice amount of coverage. And I am able to get a perfect match to my skin tone which I love! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    beautynewbie8 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great New Foundation

    This foundation is a thin layer of primer, foundation, and "magic" all in one. It is hard to explain the exact quality of this product without sounding "space-agey," but it is really a "better mask" of you. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    NeutralPeach | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!

    I have tried many many and many foundations...this one is by far the best! I love the coverage and makes my face look super flawless. I use the whole HD line (primer and powder) and just love the results. I have not tried this w/pictures so I dont know how it would look as far as that. The coverage is really good but not a full coverage which is nice. It stays on quite a long time and since I...read more have oily skin, I do have to touch up w/powder maybe once during my work day. It does not settle into lines or wrinkles, I dont have any but I have issues w/under my eyes being a little cakey at times w/other foundations. I will definitely be purchasing again when I run out. Its worth the $40 a bottle!!!!!!!!! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    prncss042304 | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great coverage, stays on all day!

    I picked up a bottle of this stuff from a local department store a few months ago after hearing that it was life changing from a fellow make-up addict. I wouldn't go that far but this foundation is definitely a winner! While the shade I purchased (115) is slightly too dark for my fair skin, this foundation is wonderful! I'm searching for a store that carries the lighter shades as so far, I haven'...read moret been able to match my skin with any of the options available. I have sensitive skin which often breaksout when I wear liquid foundation but I haven't had a problem with this product despite daily use. My favorite thing about this founndation is it's natural finish and GREAT coverage. This is the closest I've found to perfect skin in a bottle and I highly recommend it! TIP: Mix with a primer or light lotion/mosturizer to make a wonderful tinted moisturizer for days you don't need as much coverage. This product mixes beautifully and lasts all day! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    VisualEdge | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best Foundation

    I decided on a wim to stop using mineral foundation and go back to a liquid. After reading many good reviews about the HD foundation I took the plunge and bought a bottle. OMG . . . this is the best ever. I have very dry mature skin that is hormonally challenged. This foundation not only covers every imperfection but my fine lines have all but disapeared and my face is so happy. my only complaint is it's hard to get every drop out of the bottle. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    bellawares | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend