Neutrogena MoistureShine Gloss Reviews

Back to Neutrogena MoistureShine Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best fresh looking lipgloss

    I love this gloss, it is not too wet and not too sticky. It lasts a long time on my lips and I love the color selections. I get a lot of compliments when I use it. I have noticed that Neutrogena is offering 12oz of lipgloss in this tube and the previous (older)gloss offered 22oz of gloss. Why? — 4 years, 6 months ago
    freewilly | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best lip gloss

    This is my favorite lip gloss. The color selection is full of wearable everyday colors. It's not sticky and it doesn't taste like chemicals like some other glosses do. When I use it regularly I don't need to use lip balm because it is so moisturizing. I recommend it. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    PickySarah | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great pigmentation, but not moisturizing.

    I got this in number 80 Groove, and i found it was a pretty close dupe for Nars turkish delight. It was extremely pigmented, and I have naturally red lips, and this covered it up all by itself! Of course it wasn't completely nude, but it did the job the way I wanted it to. It's very smooth, and has tiny tiny gold shimmers in it. I thought it had it all, but it sadly didn't deliver on the moist...read moreure part. After a few hours my lips were slightly flaky and definitely weren't moisturized. All in all a pretty good product if you don't have dry lips. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    soccer_is_love | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite lipgloss

    I've been using this for many years. I use 3 shades depending on my makeup and season. My favorite is Glimmer. It goes on clean and its not sticky. Love it — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Sammyliz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great Color Pallet , Kind of Sparkly though

    I though this lip gloss came in many great neutral tones. But the sparkles were a bit distracting and also left the feel of the gloss a bit grainy. But this was minimized by using a good lip balm before application. Overall, this was a great lip gloss — 4 years, 6 months ago
    jennyofmany | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Becoming my favorite lip gloss now

    ...because it's so light unlike any other lip gloss but still gives you that natural shine. Besides it has aloe and jojoba to keep the lips moisturized and my lips never get dried with this. I hate to say this but it's getting close to being my favorite gloss, although not there yet, this, i say would be my top 2 lip gloss. Staying power is not that long but it's natural-looking shine is really great, besides the price is not bad at all for something nice like this. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    oleandel | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Alright

    This is one of the better consistency lip glosses I've tried (and I've tried a lot), in that it isn't too sticky, thick, or goopy. In fact I'd venture on to say it's on the thin side. I have "First Blush" and "Groove" which is the perfect color on me for daytime wear. Length of wear is just like any other lip glosses out there with this consistency. If you eat or drink anything, it WILL come off. On me it lasted 2 hrs without eating nor drinking and that isn't to bad. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    cheetah11 | 154 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Definitely Lives up to Its Name - with wonderful color coverage

    I bought this because I have a problem with painfully dry lips and wanted a moisturizer that was also a lipcolor, because I'm more likely to remember to re-apply lipcolor than Carmex and Blistex. I'm so happy I tried it because it became the only lip product I bought for a while. Great, thick coverage with excellent colors with more than just a tad of pigmentation. My dry lips were gone in a matter of a day or two and, with continued use, I rarely get dry lips to the extreme I did before. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    MichellyShell | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love These

    I have to say that I love this gloss. It feels great on the lips and the shimmer looks really pretty. I always have a tube of this around even though it's been out for a couple years now. I love all of the light colors even though some of the brighter ones are too dark for me. These smell great without being overly sweet or overpowering. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    JaimeLeah | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love!

    This is my favorite lipgloss. I use the color "Glimmer" for days when I am not into being made up but I want something on my lips. It feels nice- not sticky or overly shiny. My complaint is similar to someone else's in that there aren't enough color choices. But overall this is my favorite lipgloss. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Raeleigh74 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend