Carmex Moisture Plus Reviews

Back to Carmex Moisture Plus»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Carmex Moisture Plus

    I LOVE THIS! It is so moisturizing, like the name implies, and it protects wonderfully. The packaging is so chic and it smells amazing. Awesome! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    lovemuffin | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Obsession

    I am so obsessed with this stuff. I have the pink sheer tint and in about three days I've used it at least a billion times. The package makes it seem like a baby pink but it's darker than that. And you do have to put on a lot to see the color, but once you do it's great. It's very moisturizing. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    denden798 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    This is great, it heals your lips makes thim super soft and is way more affordable than the nivea lip products it has SPF 15 a plus to protect against the sun it's great I would definitely recommend this. It is versatile you can use it as an every day lip gloss or even to heal. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    BeautySloth | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Moisture is right!

    Love this lip balm. It's a must have in my bag! The smell is really pleasant, kind of a mix between a vanilla and the original Carmex scent. It's super moisturizing and has SPF 15 in it. The sleek packaging is cool, it looks like it costs way more than 3 dollars. The glossy finish is really nice too. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    whooooosh | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Cheap Thrill!

    I love cheap thrills, especially if the products deliver. Carmex Ultra Hydrating Lip Balm gets kudos from me. First off, I love the sleek packaging. The slim packaging is perfect to keep in my pocket. It's definitely a step up from the traditional Carmex jar. Secondly, the lip balm delivers. Carmex Ultra Hydrating Lip Balm keeps my lips soft, moisturized and protects them from the sun! No waxy residue. And for $2.99, you definitely can't complain! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    fabulessbeauty | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    It makes my lips super soft without being sticky or thick, it doesn't stink, and doesn't have a horrid taste. It's the best! :) — 3 years, 11 months ago
    kiwi908 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My lips love this.

    I bought this while on honeymoon, forgetting my lip balm at home what with all the hectic chaos of the wedding day, and my lips have never looked better. Some people have sensitive skin, I have sensitive lips. They hate every and all products and won't stay smooth (maybe I need to drink more water than I already do?). I was using Soft Lips but after the initial getting used to that my lips demand,...read more Carmex Moisture Plus is the best lip balm/lip gloss for my lips. It's the perfect balance of silky glide with moisture richness I can feel with the nice shine that's not too teenybopperish. It comes in a very sophisticated lipstick-like case that I absolutely love. For three bucks, this is well worth the buy! It lasts forever and works as a great base or for gloss without the sticky goop that sits on your lips. My lips used to peel and flake, but with this is my bag I have smooth, silky lips I don't have to worry about! — 4 years ago
    yunikelley | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE!!

    This balm is great! It has SPF of 15, vitamin E and it looks so cute! Not bulky like other balms or chap sticks. It looks fashionable, not like a large yellow tin. It also smells nice. The "Carmex" smell is not completely gone, but it is very light. The balm is smooth and makes my lips feel instantly smooth. There is a nice satiny finish that is not overly shiny and it is not sticky at a...read morell!! Best part--- it lasts a very long time!! Even when it does wear out, it doesn't leave your lips dry but they still feel soft and smooth!! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Angelyna | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE!

    Im obsessed with this lip gloss. It not only moisturizes, but it also leaves my lips slightly glossy without any sticky mess. It also is odorless (doesn't have the classic Carmex smell I hate) but still works the same. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    MissLipstick | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend