Rimmel London Moisture Renew Lip Colour Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Moisture Renew Lip Colour»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Nude delight "color"

    I have fair medium skin with pink undertones. This color I think would look better with someone with darker skin, but the formula is absolutely amazing. It dosnt last very long but I love the formula. Not drying and a great matte lipstick — 2 years, 6 months ago
    LilLulu96 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing

    A really good lipstick and one of the bests in the drugstore. Good amount of moisture with equal parts of pigment. Stays on for about 6 hours without eating or drinking. Definitely worth a try! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    ManoSalwa | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Feels good, smells bad

    I have a couple of these, and they aren't too bad. The colors are very pretty. The product itself is fairly moisturizing and applies well. The major problem with this lipstick is it smells awful. It's hard to get past. I would probably give it a couple more stars if it didn't smell so bad. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    LittleStewie4 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Pretty colors

    The colors of this product are really nice and the application is so smooth. I'm not a fan of the floral scent of the product, so if they got rid of it, I'd give back the two stars I took off. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    statickyogo | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I tried this once...

    And I have to say that this lipstick rocks! At first I was afraid to try this lipstick, as I am with most lipsticks out there. I'm glad I took a chance with this one; it's smooth, moisturizing, not too thick, and has a subtle sheen to it. I used it in Mauve Pink. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    Natasha713 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    aaahhhmazing!

    This is an amazing lipstick that goes on smooth and slick moisturizes, has just the right amount of shine. High pigmentation, there are not that many colors to choose from, but the colors they do have are really nice shades that are ideal for any skin tone, they have a pleasant scent to them to, and it doesn't feel sticky. Overall everything I look for in a lipstick. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Heather1989 | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it, but not much color selection.

    I love the cute purple packaging, and how smoothly this applies. It's richly pigmented and moisturizing. The only thing I don't like is that weird waxy smell! So if that bothers you a lot, don't buy it...or just don't smell it. I bought this in pink chic. It was on sale and at first I didn't like it because it would settle into my liplines and look weird but then I used chapstick before applying i...read moret and now I love it! I would purchase this again, hopefully they'll have more colors to try by then. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    vanillasummer | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is wonderful.

    I have Mauve pink and Rosetto both really beautiful with my olive skin. This is a great lipstick!! Smooth pretty pigmented and lasting! I have multiple tubes of each so I have one in every purse!! . — 3 years, 1 month ago
    ninababy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    i think everyone must have one on your bag!! Moisture & colorful let your lip shimmer!! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    angel_tu | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Nude Delight - colour

    Great colour pay-off, lots of moisture. Unless you want the extra glossy finish, there's no need for lipgloss. Since it has sun protection it has that sunblock-like smell, but it's not strong. Went out and bought another one in the same colour the day after I first used it. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    blinkiiz | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend