CoverGirl & Olay Simply Ageless Corrector Reviews

Back to CoverGirl & Olay Simply Ageless Corrector»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Excellent

    This was long lasting, easy to use and good coverage. It could look a little cakey under the eyes though, so I honestly used it for zits more than under eyes. You don't need much so you get a lot for your money. I would repurchase but not for under eyes, more for blemishes. — 7 months ago
    mikenza | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Covers, but cakes

    It has medium coverage with just a little dab, but not for long... Soon it gets cakey and looks fake on my skin. It is not the best for redness. It does feel nice though, and lasts a looooong time. — 9 months ago
    Simiberry | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love!

    I have incredibly dark circles and love this product. I use it as a base for my regular concealer, because it is not full coverage enough to be used as is I think. For me, regular concealers weren't correcting the color, so I use this like you would Bobbi Brown's corrector. You need to remember this is a corrector NOT a concealer. Used under concealer it's perfect and my dark circles don't show through. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    sszerlag | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Loving it!

    I think this product definitely deserves some recognition. It's very moisturizing and goes on smooth on my undereyes. The yellow tones of this concealer does cancel out my dark circles by a lot, however I find that it is noticeably yellow after i have blended it in and I have to cover it with another skin toned concealer. Would definitely purchase it again! — 1 year, 1 month ago
    itskayyy | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Concealer

    This is a great concealer for under foundation. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    SoonerGirl25 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very good so far!

    I kept hearing that this concealer was "Amazing" and "Even covers up acne"... So I went to my local Walmart yesterday and picked up the container. It seemed a little weird to me at first because of the swirled creams inside the jar but when I blended just a tiny bit on underneath my eye my dark circle seemed to have just vanished. Poof! I couldn't believe my eyes! Every other concealer I have trie...read mored has always left my eyes cakey or just make my eyes look even more old because it wouldn't hide the puffiness, but not this one. I would recommend using a moisturizer with it though, as if you have dry skin it can kind of show through. But you only have to use just a tiny bit and it completely covers! My eyes looked amazing! So amazing that I actually kind of freaked out (jumping up and down with joy) and kissed the jar! That also kind of weirded out my husband... Lol — 1 year, 3 months ago
    TheSleepyKitten | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    This is my go to concealer of choice. Covers redness and dark circles in a snap and one jar will last a real longtime, even when you applying it like crazy on different people for a makeup artist school. For about 10 bucks it's a steal and I like it better than the BB and MAC's. I am always trying out new stuff but always toss the other brands and keep on using this. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    Alana_Danes | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 12 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this product!

    This product comes in a cute little swirl pattern (which I've totally messed up in mine). Can I just say that this product is perfect for dark under-eyes. It has a slightly peachy-pink undertone (in the shade I got, 210 Light), counteracting the greeny-blue of under-eye circles wonderfully. Great coverage, creamy, but make sure to blend it well so it doesn't crease into lines. Otherwise an amaze product. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    caitandkate | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Very satisfying!

    Good Coverage for dark circles, small blemishes, and redness. Brighten while looking natural. Does crease somewhat but nothing to horrible. It's creamy blendable and buildable. Great buy! But if you rub too much it becomes like a peicy consistency...that's why I gave it an 8. — 1 year, 12 months ago
    VintageReligion | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend