Clinique High Lengths Mascara Reviews

Back to Clinique High Lengths Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 5

    weird brush

    I recieved this as a sample when I order products from Clinique online. I have to say that I tried I really tried to use this brush but I could not use it without getting mascara all over my eyelids. The brush it to long and it does not seem to work well with the primer that have. I would definatly not buy this product, I am glad that I received it as a sample and found out beforeI had to spend my own money. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    nedgar | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    clinique mascara

    kind of pricy but worth the money. my eyelashes grew 10x bigger that day — 3 years, 5 months ago
    dancefreak0956 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    As far as i've tried, best of all

    My lashes are very straight and hard to curl but this mascara has really made my eyes pop! Although the wand seems strange it's so much easier to use than regular ones... your eyes will look so complete even if only wearing this! Downside is I still got racoon eyes after 8 hours of wearing it, and am a girl who needs her makeup fine sometimes for up to 12+ hours — 3 years, 5 months ago
    escoso4594 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Thick lashes? YES PLEASE!

    I have always been a drugstore gal when it comes to buying mascaras. It's just one of those products, in my opinion, that is capable of being awesome despite its price tag (unlike foundations). With that said, after trying this one from Clinique I might have to vary up my buying routine. Basically, I really like it. The wand is super thin with little curved 'teeth' which enable me to coat every si...read morengle lash. It defined my lashes without being over the top, which makes it the perfect day/work mascara. It lasts all day and was easy to remove (I hate using eye makeup remover so this is a mandatory feature). The only foreseeable problem with this is, for some, maneuvering the unique curved wand on lower lashes will be tricky. Take your time while doing it. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    annatotalbeauty | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not a fan, may just be trial size problem

    I got a trial size in a gift bag and find it frustrating to apply. The wand is too floppy and hard to control where it goes. I also find the wand gets gunky quickly and has to be cleaned each time I use it. I was hoping that the tiny wand would be perfect for my little lashes in the corners of my eye, but I can't get enough control to get them. — 4 years ago
    ernmcc | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    long lashes

    I first got this in a bonus gift package, but loved the results so I purchased it full-size. The product goes on smoothly for me, and I noticed longer lashes. I even got compliments on how my eyes looked pretty, and this was the only change from my usual eye-makeup routine. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    motoko | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best mascara

    This is one of the best mascaras I've ever used! Really clean, the brush is awesome, makes my lashes look really long and it lasts all day! I wear it in the morning before I go to work, and don't have to worry about it until bedtime when I remove it. It is clean and doesn't run! Great option with a great price! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    danidmsmith | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    My friends recommended this to me, and i can't stop using it. It makes my lashes longer and doesn't flake easily. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    lexibrette | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty good

    The wear is decent, no significant flaking or smudging, but I feel like I'm getting a lot more product than I need on the applicator, resulting in some clumping. It works fine, but I don't think I'll be repurchasing this one. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    makeupjunkie777 | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    High Lengths

    At first I was a little bit skeptical about this.. I figured it was just another flimsy plastic brush that will clump and just cause a mess. I was pleasantly surprised though because it actually does lengthen my lashes and even though it doesn't toot its own horn it does add volume too. I am also a contact lens wearer and I didn't notice any irritation which is always a bonus. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    bbcamp | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend