Maybelline New York Shine Sensational Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Shine Sensational Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I

    I love this lipgloss! I have it in Coco Fever and it gives my lips a great beautiful shine. It smells amazing and makes my lips nice and soft. Although I have to aply it often I would totally get this gloss! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    LipGlossGwen | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    hmm...

    Pros: It tastes good (not like I eat it... :) It smells good Its affordable Cons: It does not last on lips Its really heavy and sticky — 2 years, 5 months ago
    featherawesome | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    !!!!

    These are so shiny and smell delicious. They aren't sticky at all. These really don't have a lot of color, so I wear them over a lipstick to add shine without altering the lipstick's color. They have a lot of different scents and shades. Love! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    lovemuffin | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Hates it but not by choice!!

    This gloss made my lips very glossy!! It made my lips look juicy but the only downside was it dried my lips out!! It isn't very moisturizing!! I have to put some Vaseline on my lips before I wanted to use this gloss!! Try at your own risk!! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    kandeezi | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Keeps lips shiny

    Very good buy, stays on lips for a while. I have it in two colors, but my favorite is Berry Bella. It keeps lips moisturized and once it does wear off leaves a nice stain behind. The lighter color I got had a lot of sparkle but not a lot of color so I dont use that one unless it is on top of a lipstick to finish. They smell kind of fruity/bananaish to me — 3 years, 4 months ago
    missy_maris | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Favorite Lip Gloss!!!

    I love this lip gloss so much for so many reasons!! It isn't sticky like most lip glosses i find! It super shiny, which is another thing that i look for in a lip gloss. They smell nice and fruity which is very nice. The color is light and doesn't overpower your lips. It goes great over lipstick or lip liner. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Lybiiii | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very Shiny & Fruity

    I bought this product from Target for about $4 in the shade 05 Peach Sorbet. Overall I am very pleased with this lip gloss. It goes on smoothly and it's not sticky at all and unlike other glosses, it doesn't leave me with white lines on my lips after a few hours. However I wished there was more color put into it instead of a really sheer look. When I run out of this I will for sure buy a darker co...read morelor of this. maybe the Raspberry flavor. I recommend this product for someone who wants a light, sheer gloss with a delicious scent. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    Chelly313 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    I like it

    I brought the tempting toffee, it smells amazing and gives a pretty nude color to my lips. Good summer nude lipgloss that gives plenty of shine — 3 years, 7 months ago
    chelseaf2010 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    For the price, I really like this!

    I have #10 Freshly Sliced and 70 Mad About Melon. This does shine and stays on longer than other glosses I've tried. I don't usually like any taste or scent in my lip products but this isn't bad but both of these are a little sweet. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    sheilababe | 103 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Looks Great, Smells & Tastes Nasty

    I have 45 Cherry Bloom (iridescent pearl pale neutral pink) & 65 Crazy for Caramel (metallic glitter brownish coral). Nice colors, sheer but obviously there, moisturizing, & not *too* sticky. But the scents & flavors are *disgusting*, especially artificially sweet chemical candy of Crazy for Caramel. Gave it 8 because i like the look & feel, but knocked it down for the appalling olfactory sensations. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    lilinah | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend