Maybelline New York Lash Stiletto Voluptuous Washable Mascara Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Lash Stiletto Voluptuous Washable Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Pretty good

    it worked really well! but didnt give that black patened shine like they said..and it really looks like a stileto! cute! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    delicatepetals | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!!

    They don't clump up!! Which is a first for me, i've tried so many of them out there and they always seem to clump at one spot or another. Also, the final look makes it looks so nice and not noticeable that you're wearing mascara, its as if they're your naturally long and beautiful lashes! (for a simple person like me, this is perfect!!) the one i got has a smell to the mascara formula..maybe its j...read moreust this one..but its not a strong smell or anything..just something i noticed. definitely a favourite!! 10/10!! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Misha27 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE it.

    I just tried this mascara for the first time today and it is awesome! It made my lashes look like i was wearing falsies. I found eyelashes in places i didn't know i had. I like it in very black. Stays on all day and doesn't smudge or run. This is definitely going to be my new mascara from now on as the price is very affordable. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    megan_prentice | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Lengthens lashes

    This product really does lengthens the lashes out. It doesn't curve your lashes that well. It is manily great for making the lashes longer and seperated. — 4 years ago
    legallyoriginal | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    It rocks, simple as that. Volume and length. Best of both worlds(: — 4 years, 1 month ago
    ryleighk | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome, is better than original

    I have tried the original, which I think dries way too quickly and is harder to wash out. This will give you the same results minus the clumpiness you would get with the original stiletto mascara. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    tinatinytuna | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Surprising results

    I had seen some good reviews of this mascara and I am glad I tried it. I was very pleasantly surprised by this mascara. While some people may not like the applicator due to it being curved, I found it easy to work with. It made my lashes very black, thicker and somewhat shiny. I really like how this mascara looks on me and I would probably repurchase. Definitely worth checking out. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Lorientawn | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    pretty good

    i really love the original version of this mascara, but when i saw the commercial for this i just had to try it. but like with movies, this sequel wasn't quite as good as the original. my eyelashes aren't exactly 'curly' but they do curl up at the ends naturally. the original made my eyelashes unbelievable, and this one does a nice job, too. great for people with short, stubby-ish lashes i would say.:) — 4 years, 3 months ago
    chicita | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Adds more volume than the lengthening lash stiletto mascara

    I liked this mascara a lot better than the lengthening Lash Stiletto mascara. I still get the same amount of length, but it also adds some volume, which I liked. It doesn't clump, and I really like the brush. It is pretty much the same as the first lash stiletto mascara, just with added volume. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    ShaynaC | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend