Maybelline New York Lash Stiletto Voluptuous Washable Mascara Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Lash Stiletto Voluptuous Washable Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Hope for the Lashless

    I have the thinnest most sparse lashes for a female. They are unnoticable until I use this mascara. It looks like I was born with thick luxurious lashes. No falsies needed! LOVE IT — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Miss_Patron | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not bad

    This product was ok on me. My daughter uses it & loves it. It makes her lashes glossy. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    jola64 | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best!

    This mascara is wonderful! It doesn't clump and is super affordable. I would recommend this to anyone who who's just starting out there makeup bag — 2 years, 5 months ago
    mintyfresh | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Don't like

    It's very flaky and makes my eyelashes thin. Not great. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    juliacorona | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good

    It's very easy to apply with very few clumps- at least compared to the others I've tried- and it only takes a few seconds to apply nicely (I usually don't have to curl my lashes for them to look nice), which is practical if you're getting ready for school or work. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    NummyCookie | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Never Fails

    I have a lot of trouble with most mascaras, but this was a Godsend. I'm on my fourth tube of the stuff, and I still love it. The rounded brush gives awesome coverage and the packaging is adorable (who isn't a sucker for packaging?) — 3 years, 3 months ago
    qtcherrypie124 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    My New Favorite

    I got this yesterday and I love it. My lashes looked amazing and didn't clump. I got compliments all day long. I got the waterproof and didn't give me raccoon eyes. I like how the brush grabs and separates each lash. Other reviews mentioned a smell, but I didn't notice it. I got it as a gift so I can't comment on the value. The packaging is super cute. When this tube runs out I am definately buying it again. This is my new favorite mascara. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    CountryGirl78 | 93 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    CLUMPY & GROSS

    I bought this mascara hoping it would help define my lashes but it did the exact opposite.. the brush left it clumped and i was unable to even coat my lashes fully. I will ever buy another mascara from maybelline ever again. it was horrible! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    lfhcheeta6 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    There is so much good stuff to say about this product!! It does make every lash stand out, it doesn't clump and it lasts better than other products out there. It is not too pricey and gives a great fannned out look. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    amber_taylor | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Ok

    I liked the product for the length it gave me but wasn't very happy with how dry and lcmpy itcan — 3 years, 10 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend