Maybelline New York Eye Studio Lasting Drama Gel Eyeliner Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Eye Studio Lasting Drama Gel Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Long lasting

    A little harder to apply than a pencil liner, but it's worth it. It's stays on all day - so it doesn't have to be as portable either. I might have to do a touch up before the day is over, but only if I'm going out again. Aside from that, I'm not a huge fan of the brush, but I'm getting used to it. — 3 years ago
    oopylovesyou | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fantastic!

    I've always had trouble using liquid eyeliner, when i tried this eyeliner gel my eyes always look fresh! — 3 years ago
    Fanta | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    It's okay

    Not very pigmented and you also have to put a lot of product on the brush. It's just okay. — 3 years ago
    Alexa_Ortiz | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Amazing!

    I love this product sooo much. My most favorite eyeliner! Would defiantly recommend this to everyone who wears eyeliner — 3 years ago
    amanda95 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Finally!

    Finally a great drug store gel eyeliner! I have nothing but goods things to say about this product. Great brush, lovely pigmentation, creamy texture, cute packaging! Oh and the staying power is fantastic. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    mninness | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good product!!

    Good product! I have no problem with smudging with this gel liner. I recommend wetting the brush before dipping it in the gel liner to easily glide it on your eyes. But it's a good product. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    rakista051 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome!

    I am very picky about eyeliner. Its very hard to find an eyeliner that will stay in place and not end up on the crease of my eye. This product is amazing! It glides on very easily. It doesn't dry too fast which allows time for me to smudge it. (I'm a smudger) It lasts all day and looks just as good as it did when I applied it. The only con is that it runs at the outer corner of my eyes. But I also...read more apply eyeliner to both water lines. If you don't apply it to the water line, there are absolutely no complaints. One of the best drugstore eyeliners EVER! :) — 3 years, 2 months ago
    makeup_junk1e | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great :)

    This product is amazing! It glided on my eyes and stayed on all day I love this eyeliner! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Livlife5124 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!!!

    I just bought this gel liner three days ago. I am an eyeliner queen and am very particular about colors/textures/ease-of-application/stay-power,etc. This stuff is great! I bought it in brown because I already own about 10 other types of eyeliner in black. Anyway, here's what I love about it: 1. A little goes a long way so this product can easily last me a really long time. It also means atabou...read moret $7 it is super affordable. 2. The little brush it comes with is fantastic. The size and firmness of the bristles means you can get any kind of shape or shading with your eyeliner you like. 3. The color is amazing. This almost dries to a powder-like finish which means it won't end up smearing all over the place or leaving that dreaded line on your upper eyelid. The color is build-able too. You can smudge it or keep applying more if you want a darker and more dramatic line. 4. Waterproof. This comes off easily with make-up remover or soap and water. But it really does stay in place all day long and continues to look fresh while doing it. This is easily going into my heavy rotation of eyeliner products! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    lastbornsiren | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 14 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    J'adore!!!

    This is my everyday product. Great for tight lining and such. Wonderful constancy, and has a good amount of product in it. It will last forever! It makes my lashes look so thick and natural, and also great to blend out for smokey eyes with eyeshadows. I just can't express how much I love this product. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    fmlgirl101 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend