SISTER SITES
The Fashion Spot Momtastic
FOLLOW US
Sort by:
  • 9

    My new go-to eyeliner!

    My friend had me try this,cause i usually use liquid eyeliner,but this stuff blows any liquid eyeliner out the window! Soo easy to apply,it goes on nice and smooth. My only issue was the brush they gave you,it dosent apply it smoothly,but i went out and got a flat angeld brush to use instead,and it works amazing! It dosen't smudge at all and it literally lasts all day. I definintely recommend! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    MelxMarie91 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Da bomb

    I love it. It glides on nice with an eyeliner brush and last all day long. I wish it came in blue. I wouldn't use the brush that comes with it but purchase a different one for more control and precise look. It's just as good as MAC fluid line if you can't afford it. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    beautilicious73gal | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    AMAZING!

    This is by far one of the best gel liners on the market. It looks soft and is a little bit shiny for an extra pop. The staying power isn't fantastic, so put a little pencil liner over it. Other than that, this product is awesome! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    andreaelizabeth | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    5 Star Product

    Miracle eyeliner! This was my first gel eyeliner to ever try & I'm amazed with it! It's going on smoothly & precisely, way better than liquid eyeliner. — 6 years ago
    chunkemdeuces | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Gel eyeliner

    I tryed this eyeliner works great, but it dryes up quickly in the container .. I wouldn't buy it again!! — 6 years ago
    gorqeous_nenna | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Long lasting

    A little harder to apply than a pencil liner, but it's worth it. It's stays on all day - so it doesn't have to be as portable either. I might have to do a touch up before the day is over, but only if I'm going out again. Aside from that, I'm not a huge fan of the brush, but I'm getting used to it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    oopylovesyou | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fantastic!

    I've always had trouble using liquid eyeliner, when i tried this eyeliner gel my eyes always look fresh! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Fanta | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    It's okay

    Not very pigmented and you also have to put a lot of product on the brush. It's just okay. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Alexa_Ortiz | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing!

    I love this product sooo much. My most favorite eyeliner! Would defiantly recommend this to everyone who wears eyeliner — 6 years, 1 month ago
    amanda95 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Finally!

    Finally a great drug store gel eyeliner! I have nothing but goods things to say about this product. Great brush, lovely pigmentation, creamy texture, cute packaging! Oh and the staying power is fantastic. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mninness | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"