Maybelline New York Eye Studio Lasting Drama Gel Eyeliner Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Eye Studio Lasting Drama Gel Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    good Product

    I purchased the maybeline eyestudio gel eyeliner in eggplant and only because i love purple and colors dress up the eye without trying too much. so the product packaging is good (i like the small vat the gel comes in) and the brush is good quality. the product it self is ok, it didn't go as smooth on my eyelid as i expected it to but it was gliding better than a pencil. I love the color but it did...read moren't show as vivid on my eye because my lids are darker, but nevertheless, I like the product and the price is ok, and I am a bargain hunter so if you can use coupons with buy one get 1 50% deal at drug stores that is even better. PS -- the brush is so compact and I love it so much that i use it for another one of my gel liners — 2 years, 6 months ago
    kez_shay | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this

    This was the fist cream eyeliner i ever got. And to this day i still use it. Most people may say "there not enough product in this!" it is mose thrn enough! I use it everyday and it is so easyto put on and lasts better with a primer first then apply it again once it drys(: — 2 years, 6 months ago
    haleystorfer | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great Colour but...

    I have the "blackest black" and it is indeed black (a nice change from other deceptive names). It has great colour and lasting power. However, I found it went on thicker then I like and spent atleast 10 minutes applying it and removing it to get the desired amount. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Coffee_Black | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My new go-to eyeliner!

    My friend had me try this,cause i usually use liquid eyeliner,but this stuff blows any liquid eyeliner out the window! Soo easy to apply,it goes on nice and smooth. My only issue was the brush they gave you,it dosent apply it smoothly,but i went out and got a flat angeld brush to use instead,and it works amazing! It dosen't smudge at all and it literally lasts all day. I definintely recommend! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    MelxMarie91 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Da bomb

    I love it. It glides on nice with an eyeliner brush and last all day long. I wish it came in blue. I wouldn't use the brush that comes with it but purchase a different one for more control and precise look. It's just as good as MAC fluid line if you can't afford it. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    beautilicious73gal | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    AMAZING!

    This is by far one of the best gel liners on the market. It looks soft and is a little bit shiny for an extra pop. The staying power isn't fantastic, so put a little pencil liner over it. Other than that, this product is awesome! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    andreaelizabeth | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    5 Star Product

    Miracle eyeliner! This was my first gel eyeliner to ever try & I'm amazed with it! It's going on smoothly & precisely, way better than liquid eyeliner. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    chunkemdeuces | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Gel eyeliner

    I tryed this eyeliner works great, but it dryes up quickly in the container .. I wouldn't buy it again!! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    gorqeous_nenna | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Long lasting

    A little harder to apply than a pencil liner, but it's worth it. It's stays on all day - so it doesn't have to be as portable either. I might have to do a touch up before the day is over, but only if I'm going out again. Aside from that, I'm not a huge fan of the brush, but I'm getting used to it. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    oopylovesyou | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Fantastic!

    I've always had trouble using liquid eyeliner, when i tried this eyeliner gel my eyes always look fresh! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Fanta | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend