Maybelline New York Eye Studio Lasting Drama Gel Eyeliner Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Eye Studio Lasting Drama Gel Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    5 Star Product

    Miracle eyeliner! This was my first gel eyeliner to ever try & I'm amazed with it! It's going on smoothly & precisely, way better than liquid eyeliner. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    chunkemdeuces | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Gel eyeliner

    I tryed this eyeliner works great, but it dryes up quickly in the container .. I wouldn't buy it again!! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    gorqeous_nenna | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Long lasting

    A little harder to apply than a pencil liner, but it's worth it. It's stays on all day - so it doesn't have to be as portable either. I might have to do a touch up before the day is over, but only if I'm going out again. Aside from that, I'm not a huge fan of the brush, but I'm getting used to it. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    oopylovesyou | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Fantastic!

    I've always had trouble using liquid eyeliner, when i tried this eyeliner gel my eyes always look fresh! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Fanta | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    It's okay

    Not very pigmented and you also have to put a lot of product on the brush. It's just okay. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Alexa_Ortiz | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing!

    I love this product sooo much. My most favorite eyeliner! Would defiantly recommend this to everyone who wears eyeliner — 2 years, 5 months ago
    amanda95 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Finally!

    Finally a great drug store gel eyeliner! I have nothing but goods things to say about this product. Great brush, lovely pigmentation, creamy texture, cute packaging! Oh and the staying power is fantastic. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    mninness | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good product!!

    Good product! I have no problem with smudging with this gel liner. I recommend wetting the brush before dipping it in the gel liner to easily glide it on your eyes. But it's a good product. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    rakista051 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome!

    I am very picky about eyeliner. Its very hard to find an eyeliner that will stay in place and not end up on the crease of my eye. This product is amazing! It glides on very easily. It doesn't dry too fast which allows time for me to smudge it. (I'm a smudger) It lasts all day and looks just as good as it did when I applied it. The only con is that it runs at the outer corner of my eyes. But I also...read more apply eyeliner to both water lines. If you don't apply it to the water line, there are absolutely no complaints. One of the best drugstore eyeliners EVER! :) — 2 years, 7 months ago
    makeup_junk1e | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great :)

    This product is amazing! It glided on my eyes and stayed on all day I love this eyeliner! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Livlife5124 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend