Olay Total Effects Blemish Control Salicylic Acid Acne Cleanser Reviews

Back to Olay Total Effects Blemish Control Salicylic Acid Acne Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 3

    High Hopes :c

    Everyone was raving about how amazing this cleanser is, and I love Olay products so u decided to give it a go. It did nothing for my skin, and I was disappointed. But everyone's skin is different, and I suppose it can't work for everyone. — 2 months, 4 weeks ago
    SierraMarie | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The BEST!

    I am in love with this product! I've been using it for about a year now, and I don't plan on changing any time soon. It's so gentle on my skin, yet it gets all of my makeup and dead skin off. I have a pretty clear face, but I do get blemishes around my period. Once I started using this wash, those hormonal blemishes stopped immediatley! I have nothing bad to say about this product or Olay. I'd recommend this to anyone! — 9 months ago
    kmorris1992 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this product!

    I am a redhead with VERY sensitive skin & a lot of skin allergies. I've gone through pretty much every anti-acne treatment out there, and none of them have worked nearly as well as this product. After only a week I saw a noticeable difference in the red-bumpiness of my skin. My only complaint is that I can't seem to find it anywhere. I've been to 7 different stores looking for it (not to mentio...read moren my online search), with no success. Hopefully Olay hasn't discontinued this excellent product! — 9 months, 1 week ago
    allison_miller | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love

    I have tried many cleaners and after finding this I don't need to look anymore. — 11 months ago
    lcox78 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Ugh! This stuff sucks:(

    This DOES NOT lather (#1) and I actually had to buy makeup removing cleansing cloth to remove the makeup it leaves behind- this is in addition to using my Clarisonic Mia...Will not be buying this again. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    socalbetty | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love

    This was pricey but definitely worth it. Makes your skin glow, soft, minimizes pores and blemishes. Also reduces fine lines! — 2 years ago
    Melipop_Melody | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    PEOPLE ASK ME WHAT FOUNDATION IM WEARING...

    THAT is how good this one is at evening out skin tone and leaves you with a glowy complexion...great for minimisig the appearance of pores and age spots too — 2 years, 7 months ago
    nyles | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful product

    I am always dubious about trying products that promise me that my skin will look wonderful. Usually I find that my skin is no different than if I used my normal moisturizer - which is box standard Olay. But a friend gave me a money off coupon and I decided to treat myself. The results were astonishing. My skin felt softer than usual, and the little wrinkles that had started to appear seemed to alm...read moreost fade. With my money off coupon it was good for value although I am not sure I would pay full price for this, as I do not like paying full price for anything. Overall it is a great product. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    nettiet | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 18 people said helpful

  • 10

    FINALLY!

    So I've been trying to find a product that helps improve the appearance of my skin all around. My pores used to be visible, halfway through the day my face seemed to lose that glow, and I still couldn't get rid of those pesky blemishes no matter what I used. After using this product for only three days I saw a difference in my skin. It fought my breakouts, refined my pores, and made me finally lo...read moreok my age instead of 6 years older. The little micro beads are so gentle but so affective I love it. I've never been so satisfied with a product, I'd definitely recommend this. And the best part? It's affordable. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    DangerProneDani | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  23 of 26 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    amazing!

    This delectably luxuriant cream fights both breakouts and wrinkles, what more could a girl ask for? Also, it makes one glow from within! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Schadenfreude | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend