Remington Frizz Therapy Iron Reviews

Back to Remington Frizz Therapy Iron»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Inaccurate price listed

    They are $85 on Amazon, not your stated $40 — 18 hours, 55 minutes ago
    janet_powell | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT !

    KEEPS MY HAIR FRIZZ FREE , STRAIGHT AND SLEEK FOR DAYS .... — 3 months, 3 weeks ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Flat Irons

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    I really enjoyed my Remington S-5500 (Still have and going strong) but after using it everyday I decided I should upgrade it to something better than the 17 dollar low-end model. This is a fantastic Iron and I love it. I have used my friends Chi and I actually favor this over it. It really cuts down my frizz, which I had a lot of, especially when combined with a heat shield but even without it mak...read morees a huge difference. It heats up quickly like my S-5500 in about 30 seconds and does not pull my hair like it or the Chi and other brands which is listed for just over twice the amount. I still highly recommend the S-5500 if your really strapped for cash or you don't plan to use it often, however, if you do plan on using the Iron even 2 or three times a week then it is well worth paying about 45 bucks for this model. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Alana_Danes | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  16 of 18 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this flat iron! Great deal.

    I got this flat iron after I had worn out my previous one. I have fairly frizzy and wavy/unruley hair. Especially considering the price, I love this iron! It smooths my hair quickly and was so easy to use. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Jenzyme | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best yet

    I have really wild hair and I bought the revlon straightener and even my hair stylist said she loved my hair and asked what straightener I bought! Super impressed!!! Absolutely love it! — 3 years ago
    JCB | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 13 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing

    I have very thick hair and it just glides through it like nothing. I've tried so many and none of them would work but this is just amazing. I absolutely love it! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    XxDinoBabexX | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  24 of 26 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good

    Really love this product but sometimes can pull your hair. Better than my sedu iron. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    mdwal222 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    This really does the job i have short hair and thin n omg i just love the way my hair looks everytime i use it.. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    yolanda1969 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  16 of 17 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Flat Irons

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite straightener!

    I've had many different straighteners, including some that cost three times as much as the Remington Frizz Therapy Iron, and this one is my favorite. It heats up quickly and easily glides through my thick hair, leaving it perfectly straight, soft, and shiny. Don't waste money on a more expensive straightener! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    KDubRox | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  35 of 35 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"