Nu Skin ageLOC Future Serum Reviews

Back to Nu Skin ageLOC Future Serum»
Sort by:
  • 9

    One of the best Nu Skin products made!

    I love this serum! It does everything it says. It makes your face look and feel amazing. The only reason why I rated it 9 stars is that it is expensive - it is worth it though! — 3 months, 4 weeks ago
    atouchofpeace | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    No better no worse, but lots of hype

    Nu Skin is essentially a multilevel marketing company whose skincare products are no better or worse than any other company, depending on the suitability of the individual user. There are several other such direct sales/network marketing skincare companies in existence (ie: Amway, Sun Rider, Nerium amongst others). They are often more expensive for comparable products on the market and almost al...read moreways have the added cost of buying through an auto-shipping program where they charge your credit card automatically each month for product whether you need it or not. In addition to paying expensive prices, the real question when considering to buy Nu Skin , or any multi-level product, is whether you want to get involved in a company that makes its money not by giving value for the quality of their products, but by recruiting people for their multi-level sales program. The "science" presented about most skincare products is often skewed and not totally forthcoming. Often, you think that the positive & glowing reviews are made by customers, when in fact it is a seller posting the review. This of course is to keep sales up and to encourage more people to get involved, first by trying the products on a money-back guarantee and then to persuade the customer to become a seller with grand visions of making a lot of money with bonuses like cars, vacations etc. Many people do well at becoming sellers but that is nt the point about buying a good skincare product for a decent price. The expensive prices charged for any product is no indication of quality for that product. Those dollars go to support their marketing budget (including the free cars, trips, bonuses often pitched in a multi-level company). If this is the type of skincare product you want to buy, then go for it. I'd rather be spend less money for equally good products at my local store or pharmacy. — 4 months ago
    PearlLouie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice product yet not my favorite

    I'm really picky when choosing an anti aging cream. I always make sure that the ingredients I use are clinically tested. This product was overall nice, but I really like neutratone products better. They have 6 key ingredients that are scientifically proven. You can get it on their website and on Amazon. I think they actually have a promotion on amazon right now. — 5 months, 1 week ago
    chloe_schreiber | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It works

    A friend of mine introduced me to the future serum a year ago and when I try something I really give it a real go. Any product that I try has to be given a real chance and not just a few days or weeks. I am 44 years old and only started to take care of my skin and be aware of my wrinkles a few years ago....way too late. I should've started much earlier. So, I have a bit of work to do. :) I sta...read morerted to see real results after about 6 weeks when I stopped "photoshopping" my wrinkles. I was so used to doing this, but caught myself one day after flipping through my photos and not finding enough wrinkles to retouch. I knew that what I was using was actually working, so have to give two thumbs up to Future Serum. Yay! — 6 months, 2 weeks ago
    zora_benhamou | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Future Serum works

    I've been using Future Serum for 3 weeks and it really works! It's not cheap but if you want the best this is worth paying. — 6 months, 3 weeks ago
    entredicho | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    ageloc is great

    Hi this is sabrina, the nuskin product is amazing if you want to buy it , let me help you it is very easy and you safe a lot of money. you go to nuskin website, click on your country, click on "sign up as customer or distributer" and enter by Sponsor ID:CA00041073, that`s it now you can shop and safe lots of money´╗┐,or add wechat:nuskinsasa — 4 months, 1 week ago
    nuskinsasa | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Future Serum

    I have been using this for three years and will not go without it. Not only did it get rid of my sun spots, tightened pores it also firmed my skin. I had lots of sun damage on my neck and it has improved by 75%. — 9 months ago
    melanie_fuller | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love it but....

    I really love using this product. But it is super pricey and because of that I would not buy this product again — 1 year ago
    annersizz_77 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Ageloc serum

    I haven't tried this yet but I'm more confused and don't care for the fact that they don't even package it right! — 1 year ago
    dreamyblues | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love love love it, my skin has changed, more then 20 years younger

    I have very white Irish skin, you you know how we wrinkle easily, well not anymore, my neck is amazing, eyes and around my lips the wrinkles are gone, the deep ones first, and now even the fine lines are disappearing. you must get it. — 1 year ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  24 of 25 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Anti-Aging » Nu Skin ageLOC Future Serum
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend