Nu Skin ageLOC Future Serum Reviews

Back to Nu Skin ageLOC Future Serum»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Review subject

    over-priced; over-rated. Many superior products out there. — 1 year ago
    bettybrowne63 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 2

    not worth it

    to much money — 1 year, 1 month ago
    littlesweets801 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    If this is the only thing I do to my face, it makes ALL the difference! Tightens pores, moisturizes, and gives my skin that flawless look. LOVE IT. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    maureen8 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  23 of 30 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Nu Skin ageLOC Future Serum

    I really really really fall in love with this product. It is soo amazing! I use it with the galvanic spa and the result is awesome! My skin look more radiant, supple, softer, healthier and much more younger. Nothing better than this product. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    renita_haznil | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  19 of 22 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best anti-aging!!!

    It works!!! My skin looks looks dewy, fresh and youthful. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    asj1225 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  42 of 55 people said helpful

  • 10

    Moon Anti-Aging Facial

    Made by Me & The Girls, LLC. 100% Organic. At the HBA Expo won Emerging Products of the Year. It is super moisturizing and it is not water based so lasts forever, I have had the same jar from January 2012 to June 2012 and still going!!! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    mrsangelb | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  75 of 103 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Buyer beware

    I find it very interesting that all these reviewers only posted one review about this product and have not posted anything since--all at the same time...weird. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    Gin6ash18 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  29 of 41 people said helpful

  • 10

    #1 Serum and BEST money can buy!

    I have been using this serum for a year and have definitely AGE-LOCed my skin! I just turned 60 and people are amazed that I don't look any bit that number. I love what this product does for my skin and will continue to use it twice a day FOREVER! I only have one face....I want the best product to keep the look of YOUNG skin. — 1 year, 12 months ago
    lreilly420 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  95 of 110 people said helpful

  • 10

    love ageloc future serum!!

    I would never go a month without my agelOC Transformation daily anti-aging skin care system. The Future Serum is so nice; not greasy and it is doing to my skin what is claims it will do! I love it!! — 1 year, 1 month ago
    maureen_fiorot | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  33 of 44 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Totally works!

    I've been using this for a few months now and it really does work! — 1 week, 2 days ago
    fortwest | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  26 of 38 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend