ÉlanVeda Triphala Reviews

Back to ÉlanVeda Triphala»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Incredible results

    I have been losing weight while using this and feel great. I have been taking this daily for over 7 months, and have lost over 12 KG's. I have noticed feeling much lighter (so to speak!). and feel healthier. It has regulated my body and is gentle and natural. How great is that? I rate this a buy now, but I would buy 2-3 bottles so you give it a good go. I think you really need to take every day...read more like a vitamin, and need to take for at least 2 months before really feeling and noticing a difference. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    maria2day | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  120 of 134 people said helpful

  • 10

    WOW, not only feel great, but lost weight as well

    Elanveda's triphala/balance is great for internal cleansing. It is gentle, natural and I love that it is non habit forming for your body. In fact, it is like a supplement and helpful in many ways. I used this every day and have for going on 8 months now. I actually take 3-4 tablets a day, it says 2 but I know that is not enough (read up on triphala). Love that they make sure the product is clean and safe of heavy metals etc. I recommend this hands down. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    ruthieb | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  108 of 120 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic for slimming!

    ElanVeda's Triphala - Balance is "GREAT" I use this for over-all health and internal cleanse. I have been taking for 6 months and I love it. I take 4 capsules in the evening before going to bed. I have actually lost weight, and I am feeling much more energized. I am thinking it is because it is doing such a great job of keeping my colon clean. GENTLE, non addicting and ALL NATURAL, you can't beat this product. Great for the price. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    mike333 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  46 of 48 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Beauty Supplements

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great results

    This Triphala/Balance worked great for slimming and colon cleansing. The product worked very gently overnight. I regularly take 3-4 tablets a day and haven't felt better. I like that the product is all natural. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    miranda63 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  45 of 46 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best in total health and beauty

    ElanVeda's Balance-Triphala is definately a BUY NOW product. I have been losing weight while using this product, combined with exercies and watching my food, but I think I have had significantly more reduction using this product. I take 4 capsules at bedtime. This is so gentle in colon cleansing and has relieved the bloated feeling in my abdomen. I have been using this for several months now and will continue. I also used their skin reneue and love it as well. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    sharonhap | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  54 of 54 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love the results

    Love how I lost weight with this product, as well as getting complete colon cleansing daily. I read up on ElanVeda Balance which in Triphala and found that it is very safe, healthy and has been around for years. All natural product, wildcrafted and organic you couldn't ask for anything more. Read up on Triphala and then BUY from ElanVeda, as I think their's is the best. they also donate back t...read moreo where it comes from to provide livlihoods for where it comes from. Love how this product works gently and overnight. I take 3-4 capsules at bedtime with a big glass of water. Well worth the price. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    cynthia45 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  41 of 41 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best for body cleansing

    I love ElanVeda's Triphala- Balance. I have been using this for 4 months about, and have lost 22 pounds, I use this for overall health, but what a great result. This product is natural, and when I read up on the web about it I found out this has been in use for thousands of years in India. This company had a high quality product for a reasonable price. I have never felt better since I have bee...read moren using this. It works overnight like a charm and on schedule every morning!! I love that it is not addictive, harmful or have anything bad on it. All I can say is WELL DONE! ElanVeda, I love this product. Absolutely something to buy now, I buy 2 bottles at a time now so I don't have to reorder every month. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    lisaloo2 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  50 of 51 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great stuff

    I think this is the best is feeling healthy inside. Natural way to clean my body of toxins, and feel more energetic and lose weight at the same time. I have been using this for 4 months, and will never use another brand. This product is great. Wild Crafted and or organic is very important as you put things into your body, so I find this really good. Love the way it works overnight. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    squak2 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  34 of 35 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for gut cleansing

    I have been using Elan Balance/Triphala for 6 months now, and I love how it makes me feel healthy and that I am fully cleaning my colon on a daily basis. I know no-one likes to talk about this, but it is important and this is a great product. I love it is all NATURAL, and nothing addicting or bad for the body. Highly recommend. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    CandyCane862 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  36 of 38 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Beauty Supplements

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for cleansing gut, feel great

    I think this product is great. I have tried it now for about 2 months. I take 2 capsules at bedtime. I feel so much better now that I have been taking this. I feel lighter and less bulked up. It feels like it has removed toxins from my body, and I actually have trimmed down a little in the abdomen. I know this is for cleansing but it is great for other things as well. All natural, so can't be beat. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    paigetwo | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  29 of 30 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend