ElanVeda Elan Muscle & Joint Relief Reviews

Back to ElanVeda Elan Muscle & Joint Relief»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Simply put, it works.

    I'M DANCING AGAIN. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    VNON | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  55 of 86 people said helpful

  • 10

    Okay, good, so I'm not the only one.

    I bought this rather sceptically, hoping it would work, but not sure if it would. And it DID! Amazing. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    cfranks1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  76 of 86 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for relieving sore muscles and joints

    Joint renue is a great product for relieving sore muscles. I am getting a little older (approaching 50), and have exercised all my life. I find I get sore joints and muscles occasionally and detest taking pain killers. I rubbed this onto my sore areas (joints and muscles) and got relief fairly quickly. I used this quite often now because it works so well. I just massage a few drops of this ont...read moreo my sore knees or elbows or heels and they feel so much better. The bottle could be a little bigger, as I go through this fairly quickly. Good value for the price. Highly recommend this product. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    jeremy864 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  140 of 147 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Works great for sore muscles

    This product reminds me of the Turkish spas with Eucalyptus oil! It smells a little like that when you first put it on, but goes away fairly quickly. You can feel the natural heat delivered by the Sesame oil that it is carried on. This worked will for massaging onto my sore wrists. I love that this is all natural and an alternative to drugs. I also used their skin renue and triphalla and will post review for them as well — 4 years, 6 months ago
    makeupkit | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  84 of 87 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect for sore muscles and joints

    I run and work out quite a bit, so I get the occassional sore muscles, and joints. I rubbed a few drops of this onto my sore muscles and joints and could feel the warmth working on my sore muscles. The size is right, and pricing is good too. This is a great natural way to treat sore muscles and joints without taking pills! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    sweetpea345 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  82 of 85 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Must Have for muscle and joint relief

    I ended up with tendonitis in my ankle and heel from taking Levaquin for two weeks to treat a severe infection. I thas been quite sore for months. I prefer to use natural treatments so I happened upon this product after speaking with some people who follow Ayurvedic treatments. I rubbed this on my sore ankle and heel and relief was nearly immediate. I couldn't believe it! Literally within an hou...read morer or so the area felt so much better. I could rotate my ankle and heel with no pain. I continue to use this over a period of time and the ache, pain and stiffness is totally gone. I am truly amazed. MUST HAVE for anyone wanting relief from sore joints or muscles. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    busyone | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  80 of 80 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Relief

    I do a lot of long distance running, so I get sore muscles time and again, but suffer from some problems with the tendons in my feet. I used this product on more sore tendons in my heal. I started getting relief in less than a day, and in a week the soreness was gone. I have also tried their skin renue which I also find to be an great product for moisturizing the face and it has lessened my slight wrinkles. Good value for the price, and lasts depending on how much and how often you use. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    katieluv | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  68 of 70 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for sore muscles

    I tried this along with the skin renue from this company and was pleasantly surprised by these products. It seems that the company uses quality products and has makes sure they work. This worked well for my sore joints after working out. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Queenbeetoo | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  49 of 51 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST PRODUCT EVER!

    I LOVE Elan Joint Renue!! I had knee surgery about two years ago. Whenever it gets cold or rains, I am in a lot of pain. Especially when it gets cold for the first time in a while. A few weeks ago it rained for 6 days in a row and I was in horrible pain. I could not fall asleep because my knee was throbbing. If I did not have Elan Joint Renue I would have never fallen asleep! It is amazing. Jus...read moret amazing how within a few minutes the pain was gone! I was so happy. Then I started thinking, my knee bothers me when I work out as well. So I started using the Joint Renue when I went to the gym or salsa dancing, and it has been great! I think everyone who has sore joints or muscles from working out should use it. Anyway, I just can't say enough about how much I love this stuff! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    BeautyGirl11 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  69 of 71 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    amazed!

    I woke up this morning with lower back pain and I applied Elan Joint Renue. I am speechless and delighted with the instant relief.. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    productman | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  45 of 47 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend