ElanVeda Skin Renue Reviews

Back to ElanVeda Skin Renue»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great!

    Better than my previous serum, it's not tacky or sticky. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    Nann | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  34 of 47 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dewey/moist

    If that is what you want from a face serum. THEN THIS IS IT! iT'S JUST THAT GOOD! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Mckenna1ful | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  77 of 106 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Beauty Bag

    I loved the beauty bag i have wanted to try murad for years thanks to you i tried it and i loved it so now they have a new customer if i can find out where to buy it — 2 years, 4 months ago
    kathleen_cappola | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  17 of 36 people said helpful

  • 1

    These Reviews Maybe Exaggerating

    In response to makeuplover10: I have not bought this product, but I did end up on their mailing list. They were sending e-mails to remind people to vote for this as a great anti-aging product on this site. I couldn't find the email because I deleted it, but I think they were offering the chance to win prizes if you wrote a review. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    akkb222 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 48 people said helpful

  • 7

    Skin reune

    A friend told me about this product, as she really likes it, and her skin is looking fantastic so I bought it to try. I myself loved the smell, but I have super super sensitive skin and after purchasing it and trying it out discovered I was unable to use it. I would rate the product medium for me, say a five, but because they have such great customer service I have to also take that into account, so that is why I rated it a little higher. The company was easy and very friendly to deal with. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Teddybear54 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  55 of 59 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    ElanVeda Skin Renue, Anti-Aging

    I have not tried this product, but am a bit concerned with the similarity of the reviews. Most were posted one year and nine months ago, most say BUY NOW in capital letters, many say they would rate it a 10 or a 10++, many say they have used it for 3 months, many say they are 40 and are starting to get fine lines. I am always leery when there is such a consistent theme in glowing reviews of certain products. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    makeuplover10 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  16 of 65 people said helpful

  • 10

    ElanVeda Skin serum

    I bought this product off of an Open sky promotion where I read about Mariel Hemingway using this. I thought it might have just been a big celeb thing, but wow, I was really suprised how wonderful this product is. It has a nice smell, a little floral that changes to earthy. I live in the upper midwest where it gets really cold in the winter, and I am impressed how well this product hydrates. I tho...read moreught it would go on oily, but it soaks right in and leaves my skin feeling really soft. More importantly, I am not putting any artificial chemicals on my face as this product is all natural. This is a keeper. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    michelle_33 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  91 of 98 people said helpful

  • 10

    Elan Veda Elan Skin Serum

    Fantastic product! I started using this product recently and saw and felt immediate results. My skin feels softer and more moist. Although it feels oily when first applied, it is absorbed within seconds. I'm a mature woman living in the South dealing with heat, humidity and air conditioning. Over the years I've used expensive dermatologist products to those found in drugstores and everything in b...read moreetween. This is the best product I have ever used! It's a plus that the ingredients are all natural. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    ronist | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  169 of 179 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love, Love, Love this stuff, I can't believe people don't know about this

    Elan Veda Skin renue is simply the best. I have used and tried numerous products over the years, and could not believe how well this works. Living in New York, it can get cold and windy in the winter, and going up to Maine in the winters just adds more harshness to the skin. This product is a true testament of how well a product works. I have been using this for a year and I simply had to find w...read moreays to let people know. The product is all natural as well, what can be better than that? The product I got did not look like this, as the label has been updated the best I could tell. The bottle looks the same, uneventful, but who cares? Great price as well, at $42.99 it beats out products priced at $150.00. I highly recommend using this for supple, smooth skin. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    twoblu | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  167 of 172 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend