Degree Women Clinical Protection for Women Reviews

Back to Degree Women Clinical Protection for Women»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Smells.. a bit to much

    It worked well for me, even if i was going to the gym but didn't like the smell that much. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    carmen_eli_silva | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Active Clean

    I've used this deodorant many times before and it works great. It keeps my dry and smelling fresh even when I'm sweating up a storm at work. I will definitely repurchase this in the future — 4 months, 2 weeks ago
    vmporciello09 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    horrible

    the scent is awful and made me break out in an eczema like rash. i had to use diaper rash cream for days to get rid of it. i dumped the remaining contents in the trash. disappointing! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    reizy1371 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best I've ever used!

    This deodorant/anti-antiperspirant is simply awesome. A friend recommended Degree brand and I ended up selecting the "clinical protection" part. I simply LOVE it. I also think the "Classical Romance" is better than all other sents and for some reasons works well with my body smell. I tried the "Clean Powder" smell and I find that it doesn't work so well smell-wise and surprisingly wetness-wise eit...read moreher. I feel like my sweaty arm pits are back again with the "Power Fresh/Clean Powder" type. Otherwise, I use this at night after my night shower, then also in the morning when I wake up. Sometimes I also supplement with Certain Dri before an important day to make sure 100% I can wear whatever clothing I want without worrying about sweat stains. I also find that Degree Clinical Protection does not discolor clothing or leave yellow arm pit stains like my other deodorants. It goes on clean and stays clean! I looove it! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    ladybug77 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    No more armpit stains!

    I am 27 years old and have had problems with sweaty pits for 10 years. Even when the weather is cold, my armpits still sweat. I have always been extremely self-conscious about this. This product was recommended to me about 4 years ago and I have not used another deodorant since. I apply the product at night after my nightly shower and when I wake up the next day, a work a full-day, my armpits rema...read morein dry. I took for granted how well this product worked until I went out of town and forgot my Degree Clinical Protection for Women at home. I bought cheap deodorant as a replacement for the week, and starting with day 1 of my trip, the sweaty stains returned. Although this product cost a little more and is smaller than most deodorants, it is well worth it knowing that I can raise my arms in public without fearing what the world will see. If you feel as though you have tried every brand available and still suffer from sweaty armpits, I highly recommend this product. You will never have to worry again. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    hannah_marie_gray | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    good product

    I live in a desert, so deodorant is always necessary. Most of them only gave me limited protection, or didn't last very long, so I decided to try clinical strength. I was amazed when I went all day without sweating and having to re-apply several times. Definitely lives up to its reputation. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    jessica_luke | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    DEGREE IS A GREAT PRODUCT

    I started using this product because I run triathlons and participate in long distance bicycling. Both of these events are held in the hottest part of the summer so I needed something strong to keep me fresh. I didn't want my competition to pass out from body odor. (or did I?) After long hot hours of training in the summer heat, I still gave off a nice fresh fragrance. I was hooked for life after that! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    melk111 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    A keeper

    Hard to believe but Degree's clinical strength product beats out Secret's clinical strength product for wetness protection for me. I use the Classic Romance scent, it's not over-powering and still fresh smelling enough at the end of the day. You are supposed to apply it at night which makes no sense to me but the packaging says you can apply it in the morning too so that's what I do. Still not entirely sweat-proof for an athlete but definitely a nice product. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    eoshea | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend