CoverGirl Clean Liquid Makeup, Normal Skin Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Clean Liquid Makeup, Normal Skin»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I Soooo Love CoverGirl

    I have worn CoverGirl Clean Makeup since I was a teenager. I use Creamy Natural for all over color and sometimes touch up or cover problem areas with a darker or lighter color... I always keep one shade color up and one shade color down from Creamy Natural... It's just the perfect make-up foundation out there... I don't know why anyone would use anything else. I most cerainly never have. And an...read moreother thing... and a significant thing at that... you can't be the price for the quality of product. Period. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    catchick1964 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great stuff

    this foundation is great. I've used it faithfully for years. there is a reason it has stood the test of time.. It gives good coverage without feeling heavy. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    lesliehill1 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    unnoticeable!

    I always buy this foundation. It soaks into my skin so well that I don't have to rub off any extra from my face. The shades for skin color match perfectly-- no red face! All-natural-looking! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    lyudachka11 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Middle of the road…

    Middle of the road… worked nice for a while but then it started not lasting throughout the day...I would either have a "cakey" face by the end of the day or it wouldn’t be on at all. I end up “blotting” throughout the day because my face feels oily. Not full coverage for someone with “red spots” as it was very noticeable that I was trying to cover som...read moreething up. Not good for someone with combination skin. Where my face was dry it looked “scaly” or where it was oily it was practically gone… Plus once I started using this product I started breaking out in my “oily” places on my face… — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Christine_M | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    not to bad

    Pretty good make up but face ends up a little oily by the end of the day. Very good price on it compared to other products. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    blord7777 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Can't Live Without!

    This is the only foundation I will use! The wear is great, its gentle on my skin and easy to apply. It never fills gooy or heavy. Plus, you can't beat the price. I would recommend this product. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    kissez88 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    good, inexpensive

    have used this for years, light coverage, inexpensive, works well, blends in. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    tiffnat | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not for me

    I know there are pleanty of women that this stuff works great for. I used to use it for years, simply because it was cheap. However, it made my face break out horribly any time I use it. Even now, if I even use it for a day it trashes my skin for a month. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    ama1221 | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent

    This foundation goes on so smooth it doesnt even look like im wearing foundation. they have colors to match every skin tone i will never use another foundation only the covergirl clean makeup — 4 years, 8 months ago
    BabyPhatQueen26 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Old reliable

    As i'm getting older, it's harder to get foundations to blend, match and cover my pores. I tried smoothers, mineral powder, avon, etc. My mom finally said, just go back to the covergirl clean, so I did. I love this makeup. It blends, fills in lines, and spots, and covers great without getting cakey. I've been using it daily for a week now and there are no break-outs, either. I like the fresh smell too. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    LeahStorm | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend