CoverGirl Clean Liquid Makeup, Normal Skin Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Clean Liquid Makeup, Normal Skin»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The best coverage!

    I have tried a lot of foundations. Cover Girl Clean Makeup provide my skin with the best coverage. Goes on smooth and does not cake up on me. Another advantage to this product is the price. You CANNOT beat the price! I will continue to use day after day! Love it. — 5 years ago
    Dena3332 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Soooo Love CoverGirl

    I have worn CoverGirl Clean Makeup since I was a teenager. I use Creamy Natural for all over color and sometimes touch up or cover problem areas with a darker or lighter color... I always keep one shade color up and one shade color down from Creamy Natural... It's just the perfect make-up foundation out there... I don't know why anyone would use anything else. I most cerainly never have. And an...read moreother thing... and a significant thing at that... you can't be the price for the quality of product. Period. — 5 years ago
    catchick1964 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great stuff

    this foundation is great. I've used it faithfully for years. there is a reason it has stood the test of time.. It gives good coverage without feeling heavy. — 5 years ago
    lesliehill1 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    unnoticeable!

    I always buy this foundation. It soaks into my skin so well that I don't have to rub off any extra from my face. The shades for skin color match perfectly-- no red face! All-natural-looking! — 5 years ago
    lyudachka11 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Middle of the road…

    Middle of the road… worked nice for a while but then it started not lasting throughout the day...I would either have a "cakey" face by the end of the day or it wouldn’t be on at all. I end up “blotting” throughout the day because my face feels oily. Not full coverage for someone with “red spots” as it was very noticeable that I was trying to cover som...read moreething up. Not good for someone with combination skin. Where my face was dry it looked “scaly” or where it was oily it was practically gone… Plus once I started using this product I started breaking out in my “oily” places on my face… — 5 years ago
    Christine_M | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    not to bad

    Pretty good make up but face ends up a little oily by the end of the day. Very good price on it compared to other products. — 5 years ago
    blord7777 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Can't Live Without!

    This is the only foundation I will use! The wear is great, its gentle on my skin and easy to apply. It never fills gooy or heavy. Plus, you can't beat the price. I would recommend this product. — 5 years ago
    kissez88 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    good, inexpensive

    have used this for years, light coverage, inexpensive, works well, blends in. — 5 years ago
    tiffnat | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not for me

    I know there are pleanty of women that this stuff works great for. I used to use it for years, simply because it was cheap. However, it made my face break out horribly any time I use it. Even now, if I even use it for a day it trashes my skin for a month. — 5 years ago
    ama1221 | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent

    This foundation goes on so smooth it doesnt even look like im wearing foundation. they have colors to match every skin tone i will never use another foundation only the covergirl clean makeup — 5 years ago
    BabyPhatQueen26 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!