CoverGirl Clean Liquid Makeup, Normal Skin Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Clean Liquid Makeup, Normal Skin»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love it!

    I have used this makeup for a couple years now. It has great coverage, doesn't make my face look an unnatural shaded color. It also doesn't feel thick like i'm painting on the makeup. Very nice product. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    midicat13 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    so so ...

    I don't like this foundationvery much, it is very orangy and dark, my face loooks very wired after i put this on. The shade doesn't match my skin. I don't like the smell either, some people probably like that smell but i think it smells too strong. The good thing is that it does have good coverage. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    StellaZhao | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    What to do if your brand and color is out of stock......

    Well don't grab a bottle of Covergirl. I don't know what it is but I really can't stand it. I have 2 brand new bottles in my summer shades that I tried and threw it in the drawer as a back up. But I never will let myself run out and have to revert to my back up. One thing I can't stand is the smell. It doesn't actually stink but it has a fragrance to it that I just can't stand and being that it's all over my face, my nose can't escape the aromoa. Not for me but more power to those that do like it. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    leonabristow | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Base make up

    I have been using Covergirl clean make up since I was a teenager. As a matter of fact, that is why I began using it to begin with. It stills works today and I am no longer a teenager. I am glad that these products that I have learned to trust are still available. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Jdavis | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Okay for the price

    I have used this since my teens. I agree with other commenters that there are better things out there, but for the price, it's pretty good. It evens out the skin tone, although it's a little thick and sometimes it won't come out of the bottle which is annoying because I'm always in a rush. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    gwynny | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    i really like this

    cause it covers what it is supposed to with out being really heavy — 4 years, 7 months ago
    alice_stardust | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great foundation for an affordable price

    Great foundation for an affordable price that goes on smooth. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    teresad11 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not for you if skin color is hard to match or if you want full coverage

    I need full coverage because I love to look flawless, however, this foundation is soooo lightweight and natural that it barely covers anything, it practically feels like a facial cream, and at some point I tried building it up for full-coverage and that doesn't work either. Along with the coverage issue, it is really really really hard to match my skin color. I have unique skin color, but boy was this a hard one to find a match. I threw it away immediately. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    egonza15 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome

    This is the best foundation out there. I have tried all the expensive crap and this is still my favorite. It's light, non-oily and it fells smooth on my skin. It covers up just enough without hiding my complexion! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    chrisandtay | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best coverage!

    I have tried a lot of foundations. Cover Girl Clean Makeup provide my skin with the best coverage. Goes on smooth and does not cake up on me. Another advantage to this product is the price. You CANNOT beat the price! I will continue to use day after day! Love it. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Dena3332 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend