emerginC Vitamin C Serum Reviews

Back to emerginC Vitamin C Serum»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great product

    I love this product. I recommended it to my mother too, who now uses also uses it regularly. I apply it at night, takes about 10 minutes to dry. In the morning my skin is smoother and brighter, with more even tone. I'm pretty bad at using products on a regular basis (shift work does this), so after 8 months I still have more than half of it left - and it still works! - Unlike other serums which ...read moreseem to have a super short shelf life. I think it's the consistency that makes it last longer, even if it does leave your skin slightly tacky, this doesn't matter so much to me while I'm sleeping. I let my 21year old friend try some last night (who hasn't switched from proactive sadly) and she messaged this morning raving about her skin. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Deanna83 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Perfect for UNDER THE EYES!

    This Vitamin C Serum really helped with the fine lines around my eyes! It also worked as an eye/energy booster for those impossible mornings! I would most definitely recommend it to my friends! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Mariposa622 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Serum Out There

    The Vitamin C Serum is THE best serum out there, hands down. I love how it is not sticky and feels so amazing on the skin. I recommend to everyone!! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    maliez32 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Lightening Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AMAZING!

    I am absolutely LOVING my emerginC Vitamin C Serum. Not only is it moisturizing my skin daily, my dry patches are virtually gone. LOVE IT! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Emily27 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    DID NOT WORK

    I used this product for 3 months after reading all the reviews an I have to say.... IT DID ABSOLUTELY NOTHING FOR ME! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    BetsyPatel | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE!

    This stuff is perfect for those signs of aging around my eyes. Helps visibly reduce my fine lines and helps to reduce puffiness. Definitely my favorite eye treatment yet! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    SamF85 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Unnecessary Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing Product

    This serum works better then any other one I have tried. I have been getting compliments on my skin for the first time in years! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    CathyKA | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it.

    I swear by this product! I love the fact that this serum is an antioxidant for your face! I look and feel revitalized after using it. My skin tone has improved tremendously. Although it's a little pricey, it's definitely worth every cent! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    amandalynn88 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend