EOS Ultra Moisturizing Shave Cream Reviews

Back to EOS Ultra Moisturizing Shave Cream»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Smooth & Silky

    This is truly a cream & not the mousse type of shaving cream you ususally buy. It's very moisturizing and leaves legs smooth. The smell is great and I love that you can shave dry with it. My only complaints are that it tends to build up on your razor (you really have to rinse it well) and the price is high for what you get. I will definitely buy again for summer time use. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Wannabe | 85 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    I like it!

    I was skeptical at first about whether I would like the non foaming formula of this shave cream or not. After using it a few times, I now like it better than the normal kind. It doesn't melt off my legs in the shower and gives a very close shave. It's basically like shaving with lotion. The only thing I am not crazy about is the pump. It is kinda annoying to use. I also like the scents as well. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    oOoMadelineoOo | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    I got a pretty good deal on this shave cream (2 for $2 at walgreens). It's definitely different because it's more like a lotion. It doesn't lather or foam. It was a little hard to use in the shower because I felt like the water was diluting it too much. But, it didn't seem to matter. I shaved one leg with the gel I had and one leg with this product. The leg I used this on is quite a bit smoother than the other leg. It's a little pricey if not on sale. I will have to see how long it lasts! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    ctina8907 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Eh... not that good

    Pros: This looks cute and smells amazing. Yep, that is all the pros. This shave cream does not spread well, and it seems I have to shave more often when I use it because hair grows back pretty much the next day. I won't repurchase, even if it does come in an ultra cute bottle — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Rosyglow23 | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    LIKE not LOVE

    EOS does what it says and works. Other reviewers may have liked the scent but I didn't- it was too candy-ish for me (esp. the Pomegrante Raspberry). There is not a lot of product in it either- I feel Benefit shaving cream (discontinued) and Aveeno lasted longer — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Beautyrae | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    works ok

    I tried the vanilla one and I feel it is ok. I think shower gel works great for me. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    dancetilldusk | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing!!!

    I saw an ad for this shave cream in my Cosmo and went online and bought it just to try it. I love this stuff. A little goes a long way...and it smells great. My favorite is the lavender. It gives a super close shave and my skin feels so smooth all day long!! Highly suggest this to everyone!!! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    briana_sisco | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Evolution of smooth....truly.

    This product is amazing! It works way better than any other shaving cream or gel i've ever used! It smells delicious as well! I use the pink one and the first time i did my mom was like you smell good..as well as my boyfriend haha. i love that you can use it wet or dry too, and don't have to rinse it off because its similar to lotion. The only problem I have is that it gets gunked up in the ra...read morezor and i have to work harder to get the crap out. Other than that, its amazing! I will never go back to regular shaving creams. — 6 years ago
    blaineylover | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    AMAZING!!

    I read a review of this on a beauty blog, tracked it down at my local Walgreens and haven't looked back. It says you can shave wet or dry and it's totally true! It's super moisturizing and the pink bottle smells just like a candy necklace (aka heaven). I would say the only downside is that the formula tends to clog up my razor, but it's definitely worth it with the results you get. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    rseliger | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Wanted to love it

    It smells good and has a cool design. However the pump quit working halfway through the bottle and I feel like I had to use a lot of product. But I would buy it if it was on sale. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    asunnyshiney | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Hair Removal + Shaving » EOS Ultra Moisturizing Shave Cream

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"