EOS Ultra Moisturizing Shave Cream Reviews

Back to EOS Ultra Moisturizing Shave Cream»
Sort by:
  • 5

    LIKE not LOVE

    EOS does what it says and works. Other reviewers may have liked the scent but I didn't- it was too candy-ish for me (esp. the Pomegrante Raspberry). There is not a lot of product in it either- I feel Benefit shaving cream (discontinued) and Aveeno lasted longer — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Beautyrae | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    works ok

    I tried the vanilla one and I feel it is ok. I think shower gel works great for me. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    dancetilldusk | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!!!

    I saw an ad for this shave cream in my Cosmo and went online and bought it just to try it. I love this stuff. A little goes a long way...and it smells great. My favorite is the lavender. It gives a super close shave and my skin feels so smooth all day long!! Highly suggest this to everyone!!! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    briana_sisco | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Evolution of smooth....truly.

    This product is amazing! It works way better than any other shaving cream or gel i've ever used! It smells delicious as well! I use the pink one and the first time i did my mom was like you smell good..as well as my boyfriend haha. i love that you can use it wet or dry too, and don't have to rinse it off because its similar to lotion. The only problem I have is that it gets gunked up in the ra...read morezor and i have to work harder to get the crap out. Other than that, its amazing! I will never go back to regular shaving creams. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    blaineylover | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    AMAZING!!

    I read a review of this on a beauty blog, tracked it down at my local Walgreens and haven't looked back. It says you can shave wet or dry and it's totally true! It's super moisturizing and the pink bottle smells just like a candy necklace (aka heaven). I would say the only downside is that the formula tends to clog up my razor, but it's definitely worth it with the results you get. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    rseliger | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 6

    Wanted to love it

    It smells good and has a cool design. However the pump quit working halfway through the bottle and I feel like I had to use a lot of product. But I would buy it if it was on sale. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    asunnyshiney | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Truly Moisturizes!

    I received a sample of EOS in the mail. The fragrance was so wonderful even my husband commented on how he liked it. Lived up to the claim of leaving your skin smooth and soft. Truly the best shave cream I have ever used. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    sugargattshall | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    EOS=a *revolution* of smoothness!

    Love it! Worked wonderfully and is the BEST shave cream/gel i have ever bought to date. I will definitely keep buying this. Agreed with other reviews: Goes on lotion-like but doesn't stick to your razor blades and washes off cleanly without having to put effort into. Only downside I'd give it is the smell could be a bit overpowering for someone who doesn't like the scent (raspberry-pomegranate, it was sweet and rich) but I didn't mind it. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    oo7chick | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good but bad also?

    This shave cream is trouble for me. It does a terrific job at giving a close shave and keeping my legs sooo smooth. Everything just gets stuck in my razor. And it refuses to come out. Therefore resulting in me missing spots. So basically it'd be perfect if it came out of my razor. — 4 years ago
    lethal_tootsie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Not the best for IN-shower shaving

    This stuff works well for DRY shaving, because it provides slip but rinses off easily. However, when using in the shower, it rinses off TOO easily, defeating the purpose. Otherwise, it moisturizes well, and the scents are pleasant, yet not overpowering. Goes on like a lotion, and one pump will easily cover one (half) leg. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    robot_love | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend