EOS Ultra Moisturizing Shave Cream Reviews

Back to EOS Ultra Moisturizing Shave Cream»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great

    I purchased the pink one, and I loved the smell and the feel of the shaving cream. My past shaving cream was a Skintamate that gave me razor burn and smelled like the undesirable nair. This EOS version moisturizes and shaves at the same time. But it can be hard to use in the shower, due to the fact it goes on quite sheer and does not foam up, so it may be difficult to see. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    sunglasses6941 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    great

    I really like this product. it doesnt foam up like regular shave creams which is something that i had to get used to a little, at first i used a lot of it thinking i didnt have enough on my legs but i find that 2-3 pumps is good for one leg. It smells really nice and i find that it lets me get a closer shave without getting those little razor bumps like i used to. It also makes my legs super soft ...read moreand moisturized. when i bought it it was on sale at target for like $2 so im not sure what the normal price is and whether its worth it, but i can sure say its worth $2-3. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    nikki_glorioso | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Marry me?

    This shave cream makes my legs feel amazing and it has a subtle smell as well. I got the pomegranate one and I love it. I'm prone to eczema and dry skin and this really hydrates my legs. It isn't expensive either! I will definitely repurchase! — 1 year, 12 months ago
    ohhhaiimsam | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    So Smooth!

    Best shaving cream ever! It's like a lotion that you can shave off and still retain the moisturizer! You will not regret this, especially because of all the great scents it comes in! Love it! — 2 years ago
    amscandy357 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not my fav...

    I was excited to try this because I'm a fan of the Eos lotions and lip balms (plus the bottle is cute). Not as moisturizing as I hoped and didn't offer much of a cushion for my razor. Had to use alot of product. It did smell yummy though and worked well for dry shaving touch-ups — 2 years ago
    glamgirlseven | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Horrible

    My local Walgreens had this on sale, so I decided to give it a try. The ONLY thing I liked about it was the smell- everything else was terrible. It is more like a lotion than a cream, and you need a ton for adequate coverage. It clogged up my razor, and even after going over some areas 2 or 3 times, I could still feel stubble. Additionally, it left a waxy film over my legs. I will definitely be returning the unused portion to the store. — 2 years ago
    adnil206 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love it!

    i noticed this product from a YouTube guru and after i bought it, i fell in love with it! i got the vanilla and lavender jasmine scents and it gives such a clean shave. i don't get nicks as much after using this and it makes your skin so soft. :) — 2 years ago
    cfaragalla54 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Diappointing

    This shaving lotoin did not provide any lather whatsoever and it made it hard to see where my razor had been. It did not give me a silky smooth feel. I was very disappointed with this. So far the only EOS product that has worked for me was the lip balm. Lotion and shaving cream have been very diappointing. — 2 years ago
    ctunstall | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Decent product, poor packaging

    After buying the EOS lip balm (which I love) I thought the shave cream would also be a hit. The small amount of product in the bottle isn't worth the price. I was looking for more. Unlike some reviews, I liked the pump, but it was difficult to use when hands are soapy and slippery. I am used to a lathering shave gel, so this was a definite change for me since this applied more like a lotion. The smell was nice (I bought the pink bottle), but I will not purchase again. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    epassmore11 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Never switching brands

    This is the best shaving cream i've ever used! It leaves your legs feeling so smooth, and yes you can use it both wet or dry! I recommend wet, because even though you'll get a smooth shave either way, wet makes it last longer. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    hselcer | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend