Johnson's Baby Lotion Reviews

Back to Johnson's Baby Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Current user

    After a nice hot shower, I used this and it just take me back down memory lane. I love the smell and the feel of this lotion — 2 years, 9 months ago
    ashley_thomas | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A classic standby

    I always end up coming back to this lotion because it's a tried and true - it's light (my skin is not too dry typically) so I can use it after every shower, it soaks right in and smells so fresh and appealing. It's simple, but I love it! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    DeLux | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    For the smell

    I carry the smallest bottle in my bag, in the car, to gym etc.. i love the talc like smell of it. I have dry skin, so I don't find it very hydrating but I still keep buying it every now and then. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Paro | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great for all ages

    There's something pleasant about using a product aimed at babies. Anyway, this lotion is moisturizing, smells lovely, and is CHEAP. The only reason I stopped using it is that a girl I DESPISE started using it. Sounds petty, but once you attach a scent to something unpleasant, it's stuck. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    D.Catherine | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Classic!

    This stuff is a staple. It makes my skin feel wonderful and smells terrific! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    vmporciello09 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This moisturizes better than alot of other drugstore products

    Not only is this moisturing it smells good and comes in different scents. Its inexpensive and you stay soft all day! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    BLUExsparkles | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Baby lotions are made not only for babies but to make adults' skin baby smooth as well

    This baby lotion is super nice! It's soft and hydrates my skin pretty well, making my hands and face smooth and soft, like that of my baby's. It doesn't irritate my skin and the scent is very soft and pleasant! It just isn't as hydrating in the cold months but overall, this is an awesome product for me and my baby and is a super good buy for 4 dollars! Will definitely buy again and again and again. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    nikkehkyu | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    savvy barbie0810

    i love the fresh light scen and it dosen irrate my skin, but i agree you have to apply about every 6-8 hours , i apply inthe morning and at nite along with the gel oil..smelling like a baby — 4 years, 1 month ago
    savvybarbie0810 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    baby smooth skin, for you

    It works great, moisturizing, soft, great for sensitive skin. but doesn't last too long, so reapply every 4-6 hours — 4 years, 7 months ago
    sinxandcosx | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    is great for acne!!!

    im 17 and i have acne/enzema on my face and body and this helps with the enzema and acne on my body and also my face is very sensitive when it comes to moisturizers but this does'ent make my face breakout! just make shur its the smell free kind! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    zara16 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend