Got2b Smooth Operator Smoothing Lustre Lotion Reviews

Back to Got2b Smooth Operator Smoothing Lustre Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Excellent product

    I have wavy frizzy hair and it gets worse when I blowdry it. Got2b smoothing lotion is lightweight and really controls my frizz. I get compliments on my hair after using it. I highly recommend it! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    hsimone | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!

    This is by far, on of my MOST favorite smoothing products for straightening my hair! The smell is amazing, my hair feels protected and moist. I love got2b! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    acroft1979 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Frizz Free Hair!

    I am a Bzz Agent and received a free sample of this product. This is a great quality prouduct that lives up to its claims. I applied the product to my wet hair before blow drying. I have coarse natural curly hair that I always straighten. After blow drying and flat ironing I anticipated how my hair would hold up outdoors. To my surprise my hair did not get frizzy at all during the day. It stayed...read more smooth, soft and shiny. I can say for sure that the product works great on African-American natural hair and relaxed hair. The product did not build up in my hair or weigh it down. It had a light scent that was not overpowering. I would recommend this product. — 4 years ago
    bella2218 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Products for Curly Hair

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Heavenly Scent!

    I received this product through BzzAgent. I have to say I wish they also made a hair freshening spray with the heavenly scent! LOVE it! I don't use heat on my hair but after getting out of the shower I run it through my hair and my hair drys quite nicely with my shorter broken strands not making a halo around the top of my head. My hair isn't weighed down at all by the product. I like that it als...read moreo has UV protection. I wish the scent lasted longer. It smells like a lighter scented version of Strawberries and Champagne by Victoria's Secret. — 4 years ago
    craftylilone | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lovely smell and great for dry hair

    I love this product. I got to try this through BzzAgent and I have to say that I'm very impressed. I have long, thick hair that tends to get really dry (especially in the summer). This lotion really helps to ease dryness and give my hair more shine. It really helps and I notice that my hair looks so much better by the end of the day (less dry and messy). I also love the smell; it's very relaxing a...read morend not overly powerful. The packaging is also very cute and girly (which I really like). Definitely recommended! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    mysterykitty | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Tames frizzies without being greasy

    As a BzzAgent, I received a sample of this product to try for free. This product performed as promised, making my hair smooth and shiny yet not greasy. I used it instead of conditioner, working it through my damp hair. It smells great, and is less expensive than similar products you can buy at the salon. I will purchase this again. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    krisrj | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Frizz Free

    I got a sample of the Lustre Lotion from Bzzagent and I normally dont like lotions because they make your hair oily but not the Got2b Lustre Lotion. It made my hair soft since it has cashmer in it and it also has a heat protectant, This product made my hair so soft and Frizz free, normally after ussing a flat iron it gets all frizzy. I love this product and the price is not bad either I really recomend this product if you dont want to spend a lot of $ on a product tha actually works! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    melinda6479 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Got 2 B Smoothing Lustre Lotion

    I know that I have color and heat damaged hair that often loses shine and luster. I am very glad Buzzagent introduced me to this product as I needed it in my life and I love it! I have added it to my beauty regimen for my hair on those awful days when my hair is copletely flat, shineless, and boring! It adds that finishing touch and smooths down all my little damaged flyaways and makes it appea...read morer is if they never happened at all. I highly encourage you check it out, its inexpensive and will quickly become one of your pretty regimen tools! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    SCARYWOODWITCH | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend