Covergirl LashBlast Luxe Mascara Reviews

Back to Covergirl LashBlast Luxe Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love the color and consistency

    This mascara is amazing with blue shimmer for blue eyes. Its awesome. I do feel it dries out a little quicker than other probably due to the shimmer.. but its a must — 2 years, 7 months ago
    kyleepickering | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    love the brush, works great, no flake like some of those other mascaras...try it you'll be pleased — 2 years, 7 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not very good.

    This mascara is just like the original Lashblast. I never noticed much glamor. Plus, it dried up quick. I just stick to the original Lashblast. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    spikiki | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best Ever!

    This is one of those classic mascaras that I will never tire of. This whole mascara collection from Covergirl is awesome and one of my most recommended products. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    shandimessmer | 91 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Itchy Mess

    I recieved this as a freebie from my local "Rexall" after purchasing regular "LashBlast Fusion". I found the formula to be incredibly itchy, and it resulted in me rubbing eyes. Which, of course leads to mascara marks on the hands and that unsightly undereye shadow. I am glad it was free. On the bright side, I was able to use the wand as a pre-mascara lash arranger to prevent clumpy lashes. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Coffee_Black | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Better Than Original

    I found this to be way better than the original (which clumped my lashes). It seems to have a lighter formula and spread easily over my lashes. It didn't make my lashes more voluminous per say, but they were very long and fragile looking, which was fine by me . — 3 years, 6 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Unsure about this...

    I got this in the darkest black color. It didn't do anything extraordinarily out of the norm for my lashes. I honestly really didn't see much of a shimmer except when I removed it and looked closely on my cleansing pad. I found the packaging to be a little irritating. It's big and bulky, just like the other lash blast products. I ended up just using it on my mom when she wanted to go out one night, and tossed it after that. There have been better. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    xoxojessiebear | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Masacara that delivers results...

    I love this mascara... it is glam, full on delivery of lush, big lashes. I have sparse lashes and this product really makes the most of them. If I could afford Latisse I would do it but until then I will use this. I bought with a slight shimmer to black mascara... I think it is Black Platinium and it is just the right amount of glimmer for night time wear. My only problem is that it tends to try o...read moreut fast and the flakes are unbearable. Good product but replace about 6 weeks after purchase. I also am a devotee to Maybelline Great Lash. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    robinseggblue | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Beautiful Mascara

    I love the little shimmers in it, it does a great job volumizing and goes on without clumping. I wear it with my shimmering eyeliner and it is the perfect compliment! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    amiawake | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    As Good As It'll Get

    I've tried so many mascaras in the past that claim to be volumizing, but this one takes the cake. My tip would be to definitely curl your lashes before application, and if you have time, use a little comb to separate. I usually apply 3-4 coats, but I like maximum effect. It looks great no matter what amount you want. I like the Luxe opposed to the original LashBlast because there's little specks t...read morehat you can *actually* see, I only give it 9 stars because the big brush can get in the way if you have small eyes or for the lower lashes, but overall I probably won't ever buy anything but this. — 4 years ago
    thr33things | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend