Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque Reviews

Back to Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Not so much

    I bought this after reading so many great reviews on this product. I have bleached hair and love hot tools do I do have dryness and damage. However this product was expensive and not worth it. It is very highly fragrenced (which I am sensitive to) and actually made my hair stringy and coarse feeling. There are tons of cheaper better conditioners out there. I won't buy again, but everyone's hair is different. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    alisha_teater | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    FYI

    Aussie 3 minute miracle is AMAZING and is less then 3 dollars. Check it out! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    sammyheart | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    okay but not good

    apparently,this worked super good for some people,so i tried it. at the time,i thought it worked pretty good,but now that i've found a new leave in mask that works much better. maybe it works for some people, but not for me — 1 year, 9 months ago
    ForeverBrunette | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I call this miracle in a jar

    I have long blonde color treated hair that is fine but there is a lot of it. It is terrible to comb after a shower & after having my daughter it was worse because it just kept breaking and falling out. I read a lot of reviews about this but could never bring myself to pay $30 for a product that I had never tried. I was recently walking through Target & saw that they had a special sale of Buy one g...read moreet one free & couldn't pass it up. I used this the next day after shampooing my hair & let it sit on my hair while I shaved my legs. When I started rinsing it out I immediately knew I was going to love this product & it was worth every penny. OMG my hair felt like silk. It was actually slippery when rinsing it out & I have never had that happen with my hair. The comb went right through afterwards and I was impressed. It smells pretty good & I think since you only have to use a small amount that the jar will last for a little while. I did also use some Organix Moroccan Argan Oil on my hair after combing it out & before blow drying so that may have helped but I just think this stuff is amazing & have already recommended it to several people. If it wasn't buy one get one free I don't know if I would have tried it but I am so glad I found that deal and tried it. If you have hard to comb through hair like mine then you will love this. I have also noticed the amount of hair that was breaking and falling out has been reduced. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    Coconutvanilla7 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    pretty good

    it works pretty well but its really expensive — 1 year, 10 months ago
    roser | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Already love it

    I got it 1 day a ago. Took a shower today and used the masque and it's sooooooo good! My hair is so soft, so flowy and it smells so good! Worth the 30 dollars at ULTA! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    makeuploverx | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Fantastic Result

    I use this product once a week and it does revitalize my hair. I have dry hair that's why I make it a point to pamper it with this product. It makes may hair shiny and soft. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Katey23 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    5 Star Product

    I've tried a few different deep conditioners & hair masks & it comes to conclusion that this is the best one I've tried so far! I'm not currently using it but I've used it before. It revitalizes my hair's dullness & smoothes out the frizziness. Definitely a winner! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    chunkemdeuces | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Ah-mazing!

    I love this deep repair masque. Make sure to only use it twice a week and only about a nickel size. Also, with conditioning you only need to use it from where your ponytail would start down to the ends. It leaves my hair SO shiny and soft. I tend to have very tangly hair and it helps A LOT! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    beautybyarielle | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    PRICEY not worth the price!

    I bought hoping for a dramatic result I also bought the shampoo that suppose to go with the masque and don't really like the results. It could be that I am in need for a haircut and no matter what products i seem to be using my hair doesn't look good to me. I have extremely curly/kinky hair with tons of frizz and I feel like the nexxus line does a better job even though nexxus is pricey to its still cheaper then this — 2 years, 11 months ago
    maturot | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend