Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatment Reviews

Back to Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I am in love!!!

    I ordered this stuff on a whim, glad I did...love, love , love this Stuff — 2 years, 10 months ago
    HERMERBE | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Drying Time In Half!!

    This product is amazing. It cuts drying time in half, makes hair soft and frizz free and adds smoothness when added to the leave in conditioner. Little goes along way. Great Product! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    AzGirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    fine hair

    this is the best hair oil for fine hair its not greasy or super shiny looking it just sinks into your hair for extra conditioning — 3 years ago
    megdoesmyhair | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    fresh smell

    Cool product but really expensive. Feels really smooth and shiny. you could only use a small amount and its enough for the day. — 3 years ago
    gabriela_aguilar | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    :)

    I am not 100% sure this is the product I used but Oh well. (It came in a little bottle with no pump) Anyways, the smell is amazing adore it! Its coconuts..but with something else. As for how it leaves my hair, it leaves it soft, sorta shiny, with an amazing smell. How ever, my hair hasn't been noticably healthier. Also, use with caution/sparcity if you have oily hair, because it is an oil treatment. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    CaiCai | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great shine!

    I used this on my hair both before and after styling. Works great both ways. Tamed the frizz and left my hair shiny without being greasy. I have to say I love the smell also. A bit on the pricey side but well worth it. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    chilegal180 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Shiny!

    I love this oil! I just use a pea size and rub it in my hands and then put it in my dry hair. It makes it shiny and soft. Not greasy or weighed down at all. And I love that it is good for my hair! I will buy a bigger bottle when I run out of this one. I have my hair highlighted and this stuff is a must have! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    MJay13 | 87 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    I was amazed of the results after I put just a few drops of this oil on my hair, love it!!!!! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    claramaria | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Naturally sleek shiney hair

    Started using the Macadamia Oil about a month ago. I'm a guy with fine straight hair. However, my hair is short. So the sides of my hair grow straight out( or sick straight out). I started using the oil and and blow drying the sides in a down direction. Problem solved. Its a natural, sleek looking effect. without looking "fixed". — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Caineleven | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Simply Unbeleivable

    I used this light weight oil on my hair and am blown away by the results. It leaves my hair soft, manageable and frizz free. The fragrance is out of this world and I would recommend this natural product to anyone! This should be in every salon in the world! If you haven't discovered it yet - you are missing out. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    AlfredPhillips | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend