Origins Drink Up Intensive Overnight Mask Reviews

Back to Origins Drink Up Intensive Overnight Mask»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Saved my skin

    I absolutely love love love this product. I have a very dry skin, and one of the Origins girls recommended this overnight mask. It is so hydrating, smells wonderful. Leaves skin so moisturized. For someone with very dry skin, this is indeed a great find. When I first bought it I used it for 2 or 3 nights in a row, because my skin was very dehydrated. After a month of using this twice a week, my sk...read morein has recovered. I only use it now once a week, or if I notice any dryness on my skin (which I don't anymore thanks to this product). — 3 months ago
    cecekola | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Rich and Hydrating

    Great overnight moisturising mask that leaves skin feeling soft, moisturised and plump. It is rich, and even though I have combination skin, i have dehydrated patches and this helps to keep them moisturised without being oily — 3 months, 2 weeks ago
    Zara_kara | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Face quencher

    I received a sample size gift with purchase of this product. I like how my face quickly absorbed this moisturizer. I don't have any dry spots on my face in the morning after using it. My favorite is still the Amore Pacific, but this is a good second choice. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    elizabeth7 | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Hydrate in your sleep!

    The best time to replenish and repair your skin is while you sleep but many of us don’t do anything more than wash our face and put on some basic moisturizer before we turn in. That means we are not taking advantage of a great opportunity to keep our skin as healthy as possible. Major mistake ladies! There are many products that can work for you overnight and one that I think works the best t...read moreo quench and replenish your skin’s moisture is Origins Drink Up Intensive Overnight Mask. Just apply after you wash your face, go to sleep and wake up with a soft, hydrated glow that is all ready for you to face another day (no pun intended). — 1 year, 4 months ago
    ProductFanatic | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    very nice

    smells like celery — 1 year, 4 months ago
    ann_lavine | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I LOVE this!!

    I love this stuff! I have normal skin that sometimes gets dry and this overnight mask rocks. I leave it on all night and just wash my face in the AM like normal. It makes it feel so good! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Spitfire_jen | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    Average overnight mask

    Not as moisturizing as i expected. I use Origins serum, eye cream and night cream. Love them all except for this product. Went back to Clinique' Surge. With Surge, my skin feels more plump — 3 years, 8 months ago
    princessqtpie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    HUGE difference!

    I went to origins with my very dry acne prone skin looking desperately for a moisturizer! This is the answer for anyone that really needs hydration! I absolutely sware by this stuff now and use it about once or twice a week, maybe more if needed! This stuff is amazing! The onyl downside that it is a little bit expensive but DEFINITELY worth it if you can't find anything else that works! — 4 years, 4 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Home » Reviews » Face » Masks, Peels » Origins Drink Up Intensive Overnight Mask
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend