StriVectin-SD Intensive Concentrate Reviews

Back to StriVectin-SD Intensive Concentrate»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Does not deliver?

    I have stretch marks on my hips and thighs from when I was a teenager. Maybe the are too old to reverse, I'm not sure. The product irritated my skin, it smells unpleasant, takes too applications a day to work and I just don't have that kind of time. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    eegirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    save your money

    I regret having spent any money on this. Makes me feel like a fool! There is no way whatsoever that it had any effect at all. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Bexxa7 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    doesn't work

    makes the skin feel nice, and gives a very temporary tightening effect, but DOES NOT WORK to remove, reduce, or repair stretch marks, don't waste your money — 4 years, 10 months ago
    dajabrai | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Do Stretch Mark Creams Work?

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    waste of money!

    no change in my stretch marks at all — 4 years, 10 months ago
    MPFPAC | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    False advertisement

    This product is ridiculously expensive and it doesn't work. The only positive thing about it is that it leaves my skin soft and creamy. After a week of using this product, I started to break out on my buttock and thighs (where I apply the product). Highly not recommended. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Glamorous | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 1

    ugh...another mistake

    i used this product religiously for months and showed no improvement. i was one of those women rushing into the bathroom stall on my lunch break to apply my second application of the day. it wasn't easy trying to conceal the bottle. lol. anyway, i really wish this product worked, but it just doesn't. don't try to convince yourself it might work for you, because i said the same thing, and it simply doesn't. save your $135, and pray for a miracle like the rest of us. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    xomendyrox | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Beauty Products for Pregnant Women

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    too expensive

    I don't mind paying a lot for high quality items, but this didnt do a lot for me. I used it according to directions, but barely noticed a change. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    madandbri | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    USED AS A FACE TREATMENT

    i decided to purchase this product to give it a try as a wrinklep-reducer. after the first couple days i broke out in tons of pimples, however, decided to keep using it. after about a week the pimples subsided. i did notice some subtle reduction in fine lines at the corners of my nose and it did seem to make my skin a little smoother and firmer, but not enough to spend the money for another tube. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    KAYLYNERANO | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great skin cream, but expensive

    I really love this as a face cream. It makes my skin feel great and may help with fine lines. However, I feel there are other products out there for less money that can do the same job. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    CAROLTENNIS | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Do Stretch Mark Creams Work?

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Don't believe the hype.

    After spending a ridiculous amount of money on this product I was highly dissatisfied with the results. Two months into using the cream I did not notice any results that would make me even consider spending hard earned money on this product again. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Cabosista | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend